Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.3
Utmerket 8447 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 8.8
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Renslighet 7.7
  • Fasiliteter 7.8
BESTILL NÅ
8.3
Utmerket 8447 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 8.8
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Renslighet 7.7
  • Fasiliteter 7.8

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
16 Sep 2017
5.7

The atmosphere wasn't very inviting

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
16 Sep 2017
7.4

I liked the stuff, they were very friendly and security was actually very good I'd stay again

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Sep 2017
6.9

Sehr laute Zimmer, weil Bad und Dusche im Zimmer ist!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Sep 2017
8.3

My stay at Abraham's Hostel went very smoothly. The check in process was easy and the room was just what you would expect. The beds weren't super comfortable, but it was a cheap option to sleep. And it was nice that there was wifi in the rooms, as well as cages under the beds for things to be stored. Other hostels I've stayed in didn't have those things.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Bstevenson
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
12 Sep 2017
8.0

We were late due to train issues but the staff was super friendly when we got in. The beds were comfy and the chargers are right next to them. Bathrooms were a tad small. Breakfast wasn't anything special either but it was good to tide you over till lunch time. Great place to stay for a night.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
11 Sep 2017
5.1

The shower was caked with black mold and the tiles on the bathroom floor were cracked and wobbly. I found many silverfish in the bedroom area. The basement where the food is served smelled of sewage and there was dirty colored water dripping from the ceiling.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

thanks for bringing these points to our attention, we have checked the bathroom of the room you were staying in and found 1 loose tile on the floor which we will have maintenance address immediately, with regard to mould and silverfish neither are to be seen in that bathroom but will ensure a deep clean is carried out to be sure i have also checked the kitchen and cannot find where this leak you mention is coming from

  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
9 Sep 2017
8.3

The girls are so friendly.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • swhite38
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
8 Sep 2017
6.6

I found the atmosphere lacking, the hostel needs renovated desperately. It was fairly clean but the facilities were cramped and just overall it wasn't a great hostel experience (compared to some of the others I've stayed at for the same price.) The one thing that was great was the staff- front desk staff- phenomenal and so nice.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgia, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
8 Sep 2017
8.6

Pros: good location, clean rooms, plugs and light by each bed, free breakfast, friendly staff Cons: hairs on the sheets (although other than that they were clean), not very social atmosphere

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
7 Sep 2017
9.7

Had a hard time figuring out the shower, but that was my only complaint. Had to be buzzed in to the hostel, plus have a room key to get into the room. Crates under the beds to secure belongings. Cheap lockers downstairs as well, plus a luggage room that's kept locked. Beds all had 2 outlets built in! Great hostel, I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×