Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Lily Self Catering Family Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.3
Utmerket 16 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 8.0
  • Sted 10.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 8.0
BESTILL NÅ
8.3
Utmerket 16 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 8.0
  • Sted 10.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 8.0
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites Located at 35 Palm Ave, , Phalaborwa.
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
South Africa
Phalaborwa 1390 35 Palm Ave
83% 16
-23.9469780 31.1375550
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Afrika, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Okt 2016
8.3

Hi Would have liked some braai facilities. The aircon (room 1) did not work properly and the Swimming pool was not clean. One would expect that during the hot summer time the pool would be a sparkling gem. Overall a good stay. Will return again and hope to see improvement. Regards Tom

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you felt our facilities were not up to standard, We sure you could see we trying our best to upgrade our braai facilities as some room is already done and we should you have appreciated it if you could inform Reception you need a room with a renovated braai she would have gladly arrange an alternative braai stand or room. We can guarantee you our pool is clean as we replaced the pump due to pump burning out earlier that week and had to wait for an replacement the Monday morning. We could not manage to clean the bottom properly but water been blue and clear. As for the Aircon its cooling the room nicely and we will make sure in future reception inform guest about correct settings as we do have a problem of some guest changing the settings on the remote then it need to be reset again. We looking forward to welcome you back soon to enjoy our new braai facilities and sparkling clean pool Kind Regards, African Lily Team

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.