Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.4
Meget bra 885 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.7
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 8.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Renslighet 6.4
  • Fasiliteter 6.9
BESTILL NÅ
7.4
Meget bra 885 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.7
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 8.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Renslighet 6.4
  • Fasiliteter 6.9
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
74% 885
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Nord-Irland, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
6 Jan 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesia, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
30 Des 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
28 Des 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
28 Des 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
21 Des 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
17 Des 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
22 Nov 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

26 Okt 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
24 Okt 2016
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
22 Okt 2016
6.0

They were obviously in the middle of a refurbish when we visited, Walls were still wet with paint and dust everywhere as no one had bothered hoovering. The doors close really loudly so you can hear when ever someone leaves their room. We were not shown anywhere to lock our valuables and had no one to ask when we wanted to go out for the day so decided to take everything with us just in case. This hostel will be very nice when its finished but until then I wont be going back

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.