Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.6
Utmerket 270 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhet 8.7
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Renslighet 7.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.7
BESTILL NÅ
8.6
Utmerket 270 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhet 8.7
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Renslighet 7.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.7
Billabong Gardens Located at 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney.
Billabong Gardens
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown
86% 270
-33.8940545 151.1820244
Billabong Gardens
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
3 Nov 2016
8.9

Nice place, good value double room and close to the train station, meaning it only takes 15 minutes to get right to the centre of Sydney

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
17 Okt 2016
9.7

Great hostel, especially if you're staying long term. It's a bit of a walk to the train station, but it's really easy to get into the CBD. The place is very warm and homey, the staff is really sweet and accommodating. Really really lovely place if you're looking for a quiet hostel or if you're working in Sydney. Newtown is also a GREAT neighborhood.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederland, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
4 Okt 2016
6.9

Rally Great Staff! Very helpfull and Friendly! A lot of annoying Guest in the week i was there... Lots of noise at Night!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Sep 2016
9.7

Really nice place, easy to meet people and a nice change from the big sterile hostels in the city.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
7 Sep 2016
9.7

Great, everything was great. The staff very nice. We forgot a mobile on the room when we left and the staff kept it for us so we were able to recover it. Cool!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
6 Sep 2016
8.6

Great location - Newtown is where it's at - cool vibe in the hostel. Room was big. Place was a bit dirty, but in a gritty way.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
13 Aug 2016
9.1

great location, good atmosphere. pretty fair rent, considering. when we moved into a double room instead of a 5 person room it made SUCH a difference in quality and, smell. would definitely stay there again. we didn't get the 20$ each deposit for keys because we checked out super early for our flight. that kind of sucked...

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi Georgia, Thanks for your review and als for returning the keys. We refunded the $20 to your card on the day you left so it should be in your account by now. See you next time! All the best! Billabong Gardens

  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 Omtaler
30 Jul 2016
9.7

Super chill spot, fantastic location just of King Street. Only stayed a few nights but the staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Most of the people I met there were staying for longer stints but they were all social, friendly, and respectful. Maybe doesn't have the shining facilities of other hostels, but I had a good experience and would absolutely stay again. Room was basic but the bathroom was clean and the kitchen was useable and well maintained.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Jul 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Lovely spacious rooms. Lovely set up and atmosphere. 10/10 would stay there again.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 11 Omtaler
10 Jul 2016
6.0

Good located but rooms aren't clean. Showers doesn't too. But at the end it's a good quality price ratio

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.