Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Hostel

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.9
Utmerket 526 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.2
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.8
BESTILL NÅ
8.9
Utmerket 526 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.2
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.8
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 526
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
2 Mai 2016
8.6

Very helpful and frinedly staff

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We really appreciate that. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again one day.

  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
29 Apr 2016
9.7

Superb place to stay with some of friendliest staff I've come across. Had an amazing time and met some great people during the free beer 7-8pm. Any help you need just ask one of the staff. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your great review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We wish you good trip down south of Vietnam. Hope to see you again here in Hanoi.

  • luciags
  • Argentina, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
27 Apr 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, muy buena ubicación. Las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas y están limpias.... El desayuno tb es rico. Y lo mejor es que de 19 a 20hs hay birra gratis!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your review. We didnt understand what you talked about our hostel and services but according to the high rate you gave us, we guess that you had great time in our hostel. We wish you nothing but the very best. Thank you so much again.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
26 Apr 2016
8.6

Halong bay trip is awesome. Free beer, free shots, free games. Decent breakfast. Would be better if more options for the breakfast. Decent stay for your buck

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your review. For the breakfast, we have been trying to improve day by day and add more options for that. Thank you so much again for your suggestion and we wish you all the best.

25 Apr 2016
8.3

Decent hostel in a decent location. Good AC and nice bathrooms in the dorms, and it's always nice to have breakfast included (a baguette with eggs and some fruit). Really good wifi on every floor. The staff were really friendly and helpful, I booked a Ha Long Bay cruise through the hostel and had a great time.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy to know that you had great time with our hostel and services. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in Hanoi.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
24 Apr 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very nice rooms and bathrooms, nice breakfast included, helpfull staff little bit pushy about booking tours with them.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your review. It was good to know that you enjoyed staying with us. For the tour booking, our staffs probably just tried to give all informations as far as we know to make sure that you dont get any potential scams with tour agencies. We give our customers the orientation of our tours just because we are tour organisor so we know exactly our services and what our customers get if they book our tours. Anyway we will adjust our working way to keep misunderstanding far away from next customers. One again thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate. On behalf of our staffs, we wish you all the best.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Male-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
22 Apr 2016
7.4

Good Hostel. Got a free Beer, free Shots and and a free drink at Happy Hour :) Beds are hard but not Bad. If you want to Book a halong Bay Trip ask if they can do something about the Price for a tour! Never Take the First Price ;)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your review. It was good to hear that you had good time in our hostel. For the tour booking, we have always clear policy that we will make discount for big groups when they book any tour. Not only you but also others. You booked the tour with big group, so we did as normally discount for you. We do the fair for everyone. Once again, thank you so much for your review. We wish all of you nothing but the very best.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
2 Apr 2016
10.0

Our stay at Central Backpackers was ideal. It was in a great location, the staff were so accommodating and the atmosphere was brilliant. Our dorm rooms were standard. Comfy and clean which is all you really need. They provide free breakfast and free beer during happy hour which was a brilliant way to socialize and meet other travellers. The food in their sky bar restaurant is good too. We booked our Halong bay trip here - an amazing experience. I'd stay again and definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
14 Feb 2016
8.6

I would defenately stay at the Central Backpackers again !! The staff is super friendly and always willing to help. You can't get a better Location, whole it is directly located in the old quarter next to the old City Gate. The rooftop bar has good prices and the free Beer every Night ist more than enough !!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.