Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
9.3
Fabelaktig 6,615 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhet 9.5
  • Sted 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 9.3
BESTILL NÅ
9.3
Fabelaktig 6,615 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhet 9.5
  • Sted 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 9.3
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
93% 6615
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
15 Jan 2017
7.1

ostello in ottima posizione centrale a pochi metri dalla stazione centrale di bus e treni. la struttura è ben arredata però la nostra stanza da 4 era un po piccola cosi come i bagni. anche per raggiungere le docce era abbastanza scomodo.... al max lo consiglio giusto per dormire una notte.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your honest feedback. I'm not quite sure why it was uncomfortable to get to the bathrooms. We have many spread out through the hostel. They are marked on the hostel map which one receives upon check-in. Welcome to visit us again and please do not hesitate to come to reception for help if you need to know how to get to the bathrooms. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
14 Jan 2017
9.7

The only bad thing about this place I can come up with is that the shower I used was a bit broken. Everything else was exceptionally well done.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your honest opinions. Sorry to hear that you had a problem with the shower. We will look into this immediately. Glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Keep smiling :) Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Spania, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
12 Jan 2017
9.1

The hostel was great, also the personnel working there was really nice. But the atmosphere in the hostel was pretty laid back, I don't know if it was because there was no bar ( there were common zones but they seemed more for relaxing) or because the weather wasn't forthcoming.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your feedback. We do have a bar connected to us, so it's a shame that you missed this when you were here. You are welcome to visit us again and hopefully we can live up to your expectations next time round. Happy holidays, Charmaine CBP

  • daniellewakeling
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
10 Jan 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel!! Not too big but always people around. Really friendly vibe and the staff are strict around noise when it gets late. The location is really central and there's a great bar connected with the hostel. Very clean with lots of bathrooms/toilets around. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Many thanks for leaving a great review! We appreciate it. Awesome that you tried out the bar and enjoyed the hostel facilities. We look forward to seeing you again! We welcome you with open arms. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
10 Jan 2017
8.6

I had a lovely 1 night stay. The staff at reception when I checked in were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and everything very clean. The sauna was a great bonus! Good location close to the central station so easy to get to Arlanda Airport by bus or train.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Fantastic news that you had a smooth check-in and tried out our sauna room in the hostel.It's definitely nice to be in one after coming in from the cold weather. Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • gurwans
  • Frankrike, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
9 Jan 2017
9.7

Super hostel, propre, bien placé, les prestations sont vraiment top. Le viking sauna tour est a ne pas manquer !! Un des meilleurs hostels ou je suis allé.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks so much for the amazing feedback! Cool that you tried out our Viking Sauna Tour. It's a wonderful experience to and beautiful memories to take back with you from Stockholm. You are more than welcome to come and visit us again! We wish you all the best on your new adventures! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
8 Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel!!!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks so much. Welcome back anytime! Charmaine CBP

  • daleapowell3863
  • England, Mann, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 20 Omtaler
7 Jan 2017
7.1

On our arrival the staff were not very helpful or friendly, We were booked into our room and that was it. No helpful information on the area, directions, maps, advice or anything. The hostel itself is located in a fairly decent area which is well located near the bus/overground central station. The bar as mentioned on the hostel appears to be a separate business attached to the hostel, however it is more of a sweetish restaurant therefor the atmosphere is dull.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
4 Jan 2017
9.4

The location was perfect. Close to a 24hr 7-11, a 2min walk from the main shopping strip, and a short walk to the main train station so it was easy to get to back to the airport. The staff was very helpful on recommending things to do or places to see. The hostel was comfortable and had lockers (you need to bring a lock).

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Cool that you found the location useful. Hope you had fun whilst staying with us. Welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonym
  • Nederland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
4 Jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful and friendly staff and very clean and well-equipped. It's close to the central station, and about half an hour's walk to Sodermalm. The only thing I didn't like so much is that the rooms don't have windows (at least mine didn't) and although there is ventilation, it isn't amazingly great.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your honest comments. We do have rooms both on street level and downstairs. All rooms are well-lit and usually well-airconditioned. We will check the ventilation in the room you stayed in. Great that you liked the facilities in the hostel and found the service pleasant. Welcome to stay again! Have a great week! Charmaine CBP

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.