Hostelworld.com

City Hostel - Central Station

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 3375 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.6
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 3375 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.6

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
18 Feb 2017
9.4

Good! Great service and close to central station. People were pretty quiet and there were also some older couples. Bunk beds were stable. Nice kitchen area too

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
17 Feb 2017
6.9

I only stayed one night as I messed up my other hostel booking and needed a place to stay. The location is far worse than my other Stockholm hostel (not on the most comfortable side of town & a bit out of the way) The beds were extremely noisy! You'd move an inch & it would squeak and wake everyone up. I ended up going back to my original hostel in hopes of a spare room (which I got). So obviously wouldn't stay here again. However it was clean and clean.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
4 Feb 2017
8.6

A very good stay. The Staff was really helpful with finding places in Stockholm. Bathrooms were not that great. But overall value for money.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. About bathrooms, we are curious to hear what was not great about bathrooms. Please e-mail us at info@cityhostel.se so we can see if there is anything we can make better. We have staff that goes here from 09.00 till 18.00 and clean all facilities. Till next time; if you have any complaines about anything, just come to reception so we can try to fix it :) Welcome back.

25 Jan 2017
9.7

The room is a bit cold, and other facilities are all good. Staff are nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 17 Omtaler
22 Jan 2017
8.9

화장실 샤워실 엄청 깨끗해요! 침대마다 개인등 있지만 콘센트는 없어요 댓글 극찬에 비해 뭐지? 했던 곳이라.... 굳이 가실필요는 없어요~

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
21 Jan 2017
8.9

We booked very last minute and the staff was very helpful getting us settled. Good facilities and the rooms were nice. They even left chocolate truffles on our pillows for when we arrived! I'd stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear that you noticed the candy :) Welcome back when you are in Stockholm again :)

  • Anonym
  • Italia, Blandet Gruppe, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
20 Jan 2017
9.7

Ho soggiornato per 2 notti a gennaio 2017, vicinissimo alla stazione centrale anche se rimane nascosto e non semplicissimo da trovare; una porta che si confonde nella facciata di un palazzo. Il locale è tranquillo accogliente, molto pulito! Unica pecca il riscaldamento troppo alto; consiglio un pigiama leggero! :) Lo consiglio vivamente, se dovessi tornare a Stoccolma pernotterei li!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review :)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
6 Jan 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist ca. 10 Gehminuten vom zentralen Bahnhof (Central Station) entfernt. Wenn man vom Flughafen mit dem Shuttlebus in die Innenstadt fährt, kommt man hier an. Von hier ist es sehr einfach zu finden. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet, alles sehr sauber. Leider keine 24h-Rezeption, aber auschecken geht jederzeit. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal und überall leise Musik :-) Hostel liegt im Untergeschoss, trotzdem hell. Würde jederzeit das Hostel wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the great rating! See you next time you are in Stockholm!

6 Jan 2017
9.7

Overall a good stay at this hostel. It was pretty centrally located and close to lots of transportation. 10 minutes to the main train station. Staff was really nice. A note is that they are only there for a limited time (out by 6 PM). However, during my stay there weren't any issues that required staff to be notified. Atmosphere was a bit lacking, but that's not really the hostel's fault and may not be relevant if you plan on being out in Stockholm most of the time. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the great rating! If there are any issues after the reception is closed there is a button at the entrance door you can press and then someone will help you. :) Glad you enjoyed your stay here!

6 Jan 2017
10.0

A very clean and good hostel , miss janina is a very nice girl and she does her work perfectly .. just 5 minutes far from the central station .. i reconmend this hostel too much .

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the top rating! Happy you liked it here. Welcome back next time you are in Stockholm :)

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.