Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.8
Meget bra 182 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.6
  • Sted 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Renslighet 8.3
  • Fasiliteter 7.1
BESTILL NÅ
7.8
Meget bra 182 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.6
  • Sted 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Renslighet 8.3
  • Fasiliteter 7.1
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
78% 182
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
23 Mar 2016
8.9

Best Hostel ever. I stayed there 3weeks and I could have stayed longer. Love the people I meet. Bed comfy, shower and kitchen clean. Great staff. Great atmosphere, never too noisy. Free breaky, just need a free wifi!!! If you're travelling by yourself and want to meet amazing people Coolibah Lodge is for you.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • MynameisnotJim
  • Finland, Mann, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 66 Omtaler
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
15 Feb 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
10 Feb 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
8 Jan 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
31 Des 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.