Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
9.0
Fabelaktig 4524 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.6
BESTILL NÅ
9.0
Fabelaktig 4524 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.6

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
22 Mai 2017
2.6

I would not advise anyone to stay at one of the two single rooms, as one is next to the bar, which is open late at night. I didn't know that before I got there because I rented the room through this page. When I got there there were no other possibilities than trying to sleep at this room next to the bar. It is the worst hostel I have ever stayed because of the noice. Almost didn't sleep at all. When I complained about this the staff was really rude. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, many thanks for your feedback. We take that serious. We are very sorry to hear that you did rarely get any sleep. :-( Also we apologize that one of our staff members did not react the right way. That is definitely not how it should work and not what the Grand Hostel is famous for. ...but at least we agreed - after your complaining - that ist is better for you to check out one day earlier and refounded you the last night. ...and jes, at our bar we arrange several events which should bring backpackers from all over the world together - to have good time. That- of cause- can get a bit louder from time to time. ...but it does not mean that everything at the Grand Hostel Berlin is that bad. Dear guest, we really hope that you found a very quite place and you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Berlin. Best regards

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.