Hostelworld.com

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.9
Meget bra 1,949 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 7.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Renslighet 7.6
  • Fasiliteter 7.9
BESTILL NÅ
7.9
Meget bra 1,949 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 7.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Renslighet 7.6
  • Fasiliteter 7.9
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
79% 1949
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
22 Mai 2016
7.7

Manque des casiers pour les sacs sinon très bien

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
15 Mai 2016
8.3

Only stopped one night and didn't spend much time in the hostel but it seemed clean and well run. The kitchen facilities looked excellent and the breakfast seemed good.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, thanks for your great comments glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Filippinene, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Mai 2016
10.0

This is the best backpacker place I've ever been in UK, clean, QUIET, spacious and most specially we feel safe. I also like their shower it's very powerful, definitely will wake you up and give you a little massage on your back.. 👌👌👌 I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Absolutely loved to see you enjoyed it so much - don't be a stranger and come back on your travels soon!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
9 Mai 2016
4.0

I had to leave after 1 night, i had to drag my matress into the bathrm at night due to noise. I was not shown where things were. Staff attitudes were dismissive. I was told they would look into getting me a refund for the second night. Hatters - whats happening about my refund? Am i being ignored/dismissed yet again???

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for the comments. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We accepted your complaint on the evening of your arrival that you were sure where certain areas were i.e. the breakfast area / tea and coffee faculties were from your room after your check-in. I hope you found it helpful when our receptionist personally went with you to show you these areas and where the faculties were from your room. We also had taken on your concern about the noise of the small group that caused some noise as they left the building for the night as we had our receptionist speak with them to keep the noise down and regularly patrolled the corridor by you room to ensure noise was kept to a minimum. If you would like to discuss anything with me further so no hesitate to contact me at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. I will contact you directly regarding the refund. All the best!

9 Mai 2016
5.4

Although the hostel is placed in the City Centre, it lacks a proper security. Anyone can move around in it without beeing asked what and were. In the rooms, there is no seif or locker to put your stuff, you have to trust the room mates and keep the valuables with you all the time. Breakfast is very weak and you have to wash your own dishes. The place wasn't very clean and the shower had cold water. Never going there again.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
8 Mai 2016
6.6

Hatter's has nice common areas and a good breakfast. I didn't find the staff overly friendly, but not rude either. The dorm I stayed in was very warm during the day as the windows didn't open. The hostel isn't super close to the center of things but the walk isn't bad at all.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
6 Mai 2016
8.9

Très bon accueil. La chambre était propre et en bon état. Pas de problème de douche froide. Plutôt satisfaite de mon séjour!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
5 Mai 2016
7.7

Stylish and friendly place - special and quirky, helpful staff. Glad I chose it. If you want to actually get some sleep at night it's worth paying the extra for a smaller dorm rather than staying in the very noises 24 capacity dorm.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Italia, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
5 Mai 2016
9.7

This is the third time i stay at Hatter's hostel after Liverpool and Manchester and i can on;y recommend it. The price is really good compared to the service (the continental breakfast is included!). The rooms are clean, the bathroom big, reception 24 hours and night entertainment for those who are traveling alone and want to make new friends. The best part of the hostel is the kindness of the staff at the reception. Very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything! I will stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • alessandrozurlo
  • Italia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
22 Apr 2016
8.9

Good place, definitely better than the other hostel in the city!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.