Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.7
Meget bra 275 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 8.4
  • Sted 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Renslighet 6.5
  • Fasiliteter 7.1
BESTILL NÅ
7.7
Meget bra 275 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 8.4
  • Sted 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Renslighet 6.5
  • Fasiliteter 7.1

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • jehnakamura
  • Brasil, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
19 Jun 2017
4.3

A localização é boa, porém a limpeza, os quartos e os banheiros são horríveis, nada parecidos com as fotos, a iluminação do quarto era péssima, chegamos e as camas estavam bagunçadas. Café da manhã também deixou muito a desejar. Não vale a pena o investimento!

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Spania, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
19 Jun 2017
6.6

Es barato y las habitaciones están relativamente limpias. No obstante, nos alojamos en un cuarto piso sin ascensor (estaba estropeado y sin trazas de ser reparado en algún momento) y en plena ola de carlor fue una experiencia irrespirable. De los baños y duchas mejor no hablar.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
17 Jun 2017
4.9

Ich hatte ein zweier Zimmer im dritten Stock. Die Betten waren in Ordnung und das Zimmer war auch recht groß. Aber die Toiletten und duschen waren so dreckig und haben gestunken, dass wir uns geekelt haben dort zu duschen. Darauf hin haben wir uns gleich am nächsten Tag ein neues Hotel gesucht.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Blandet Gruppe, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
15 Jun 2017
8.0

Por el precio en relación a los demás cercanos, no está mal

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Spania, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
9 Jun 2017
4.3

Un cop arribat a l'hotel (alla a les 11) el recepcionista ens va demanar si voliem fer el check in i li vam dir que si, ell ens va dir que l'habitació no estava neta del tot pero que ja hi podiem anar (durant la nostra estada ningu va venir a netejar RES). Vam trobar pels al llit, el terra brut, les finestres no tancaven be, olor a tancat i a humit.. El personal que dóna l'esmorzar molt desagradable, i el diumenge no ens van oferir esmorzar "angles" nomes hi havia torrades i cereals, molt pobre.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
4 Jun 2017
7.4

Das Hostel hat eine TOP Lage - das war uns für den Trip am wichtigsten. Es war auch mit Abstand das günstigste Hostel, das wir finden konnten. So hatten wir auch keinen großen Anspruch an Sauberkeit usw., da uns bewusst war, dass dies wohl eher eine Unterkunft für junge Leute darstellt. Das Frühstück ist sehr simple gehalten: Es gibt Toast und Müsli und warme Getränke. Die Toiletten waren überwiegend dreckig - Seife fehlte in einigen Toiletten. Die Duschen mieften etwas.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
3 Jun 2017
8.3

Un du personnel n a pas ete serviable avec nous .

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
1 Jun 2017
3.4

The room was an absolute mess when we arrived and the standard of cleanliness was awful. The staff were rude and abrupt and quite abusive. They tried to offer us free meals but there was no chance we were eating here. We expected low standards for a hostel as between us we have stayed in many worldwide but this was just awful.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear Customer , thank you for your feed back Upon arrival your room was not up to the very high standards of cleanliness we keep at Holland House.OUr night porter did clean the room as soos as you raised the issue . When you raised this issue with me,the next morning , I personally organised my team to deep clean the room and offered you free dinner vouchers as a gesture of goodwill. My 2 assistants reported later to me that you threated to stay all the 5 nights without paying and declining our offer of free meals ,hence the reason why they said you could not stay here longer if you didn't want to pay Eventually , not mentioned in your review, we refunded you the first night , and you thanked me for that . I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us but would love to welcome you back again in the future to see if we can make up for your experience. If you have any further comments, please send them to customerservices@lhalondon.com for further investigation/clarification. Kindest Regards, Lenny House Manager ,

  • josuevg08
  • Costa Rica, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
30 Mai 2017
9.4

More than a hostel, it is like a student residence. Which is fine, great services, they offer breakfast and also dinner, also you can get lunch for a fair price. Great location, 5 minutes walk to Victoria Station. Not a party place, rooms for 3 people max, which is pretty good. London has many things to offer and either this Hostel, the only this I'll suggest to improve is the reception, besides that is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Anonym
  • Indonesia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
21 Mai 2017
8.9

Great location, in the central london 5 minutes walk to the station, great neighbourhood also. The staff are helpfull, you can leave ur lugage before check in and after check out for a gew hours in case you want to scroll around london. The room a lil bit messy but clean, no mix gender in bedroom. Bathroom and shower are clean theres always someone there to clean up or repair if something broken. Overall its a very good hostel with good price!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.