Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 575 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.4
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 575 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.4

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
10 Sep 2017
8.9

El equipo es muy atentos. Tienen detalles especiales con los huéspedes, muy profesionales. El hostal tiene encanto y es de ambiente agradable.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
4 Sep 2017
10.0

We loved this place. It was in an amazing location just a block away from main center of town, free breakfast was a plus, and the vibe & energy of this hostel was just what we neededn

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • philipbrotherton538
  • Canada, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
17 Aug 2017
8.3

Good hostel, staff is helpful, good emplacement (The breakfast is a bol of fruits and a toast = not really what I expected)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your comment and review, we would like to add that there are 2 breakfast options , the one you mentioned a lighter breakfast (Continental) or a more filling breakfast of Gallo Pinto and eggs and toast and both options do come with juice, tea or coffee and there is no charge for Hostelworld guests. We could offer much large breakfasts but then the pricing structure would change and the majority of the guests are happy with our breakfasts. For a very small charge guests can order extra from our menu and this is at cost price to give the guest the best possible value.

14 Aug 2017
9.1

We had a wonderful stay at El Moment! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location was perfect. The hostel is nice and quiet, perfect for couples and mature travellers who don't want a crazy party atmosphere. Breakfast was good. Beautiful and colourful place, clean with comfy bed. Granada is really hot so the room was a little hot and stuffy and our fan wasn't so strong but when we mentioned it to the staff they immediately gave us an extra fan to use. Wifi is decent, just slow at times.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Wonderful review thank you so much, glad you enjoyed the colourful set up of the hostel, August has been a very hot month and Granada is a very hot city most of the year. Just to point out it is not actually the wifi that is slow, the internet company have been working on cables throughout the country and in Managua which have been causing problems in Granada.

29 Jul 2017
8.6

We had a great nights sleep at El Momento, which has a well ventilated dorm with comfy beds! Showers are good, the common areas are great if lacking in atmosphere. Decent kitchen with a gas stove, fridge and basic utensils etc. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Austria, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
23 Jul 2017
7.7

Pros: helpful and knowledgeable staff, central location and good breakfast, organized reasonably priced tours Cons: no AC - got quite stuffy in the room & not recommendable for individual travelers - it is a very calm place, nothing for those seeking to party/get to know a bunch of people Overall, be prepared for the shower to be more a dribble, but it appeared that this was everywhere the case. We'd recommend staying here if you are looking for some quieter time, common area is quite chill

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review but sorry to hear that you did enjoy your stay. Before you arrived we did send out an email to explain that there was no AC, the majority of the hostels in the city are the same, the price for a AC would be double or triple of what you paid, in the email also we do explain we are not a party hostel. The pressure in the city (not the hostel) is the same , we do explain to all guests when checking in to let us know if the pressure goes down as we have the water tank to compensate so a normal shower can be taken, you may not have heard the receptionist explain this.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
21 Jul 2017
10.0

I loved this place! The pictures don't do the inside justice and the dorm room is such a fun experience. The location couldn't be beat and the breakfast was yummy!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • emilieouellette6700
  • Canada, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
19 Jul 2017
9.7

Personnel super gentil! Bon petit dejeuner! Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Si je retournes au Nicaragua je serais de passage :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • wadodds1234585
  • USA, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
14 Jul 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The location and food were both great. Most importantly, the staff did an excellent job. Jose and Fatima especially went above and beyond to accommodate and assist me with my travels during my stay at the hostel. They often asked me about my plans, checked to make sure my stay was okay, offered to help me, and chatted with me when I was there. They were friendly and professional. The hostel is fortunate to have such great staff.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
11 Jul 2017
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×