Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 561 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.1
  • Sted 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.6
  • Fasiliteter 8.3
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 561 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.1
  • Sted 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.6
  • Fasiliteter 8.3

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
11 Jul 2017
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
8 Jul 2017
9.1

Quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
5 Jul 2017
9.1

Great value for money hostel. Stayed in the 11 man dorm which was well ventilated so stayed cooler at night which was much appreciated. Clean beds, could do with an extra shower or bathroom. Reasonable social areas for small groups to meet. Not a party hostel but still very comfortable to have drinks there. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasil, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
28 Jun 2017
10.0

Hostel El Moment is great! The minute I arrived I felt good about it - all the staff was so helpful and kind, the room is comfortable, the bathroom incredible big! It's really well located and the wifi works well. Also, they have a restaurant inside that serves really nice food. And all so cheap! Certainly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
26 Jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, would definitely stay there again. Perfect location, cool hang-out areas inside, nice breakfast :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • rhemakaelle
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
22 Jun 2017
9.4

Ggggggreat staff -they went above and beyond, even let us leave our stuff in lockers AFTER we'd checked out! Walking distance to everything-tour companies, popular pubs/bars, iglesia, market, choco.factory. Not a party hostel, but walking distance to them. We still met some friendly travelers and ended up exploring with them. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • ugoguillois6997
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
21 Jun 2017
10.0

Très bel hostel au cœur de Granada, on se sent bien dans les parties communes et également dans les dortoirs.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
7 Jun 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel in the center of Granada. Very warm and comfy with common areas to relax, it offers also a shared kitchen, a beautiful garden and access to laptop with internet plus wifi. The dorm I stayed in was spacious with individual fans and the most comfortable mattresses I have had the chance to sleep on in all Nicaragua! The staff was friendly and the breakfast included was simple but good. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
2 Jun 2017
7.1

Frühstück ist inklusive, leider etwas dürftig. Nur eine Scheibe Toast. Das Dorm war sehr dunkel und es gab nicht genügend Locker. Der Außenbereich ist gemütlich aber es kam dennoch keine richtige Atmosphäre auf. Küche sehr Sperling eingerichtet. WLAN okay. Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Spania, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Mai 2017
10.0

Perfect location, close to the main square. Nice terrace and great staff, really helpful

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.