Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 732 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 8.5
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.3
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 732 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.0
  • Sikkerhet 8.5
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.3

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
17 Apr 2017
7.4

Worst WiFi ever. I stayed in their 12 bed dorm which is in the basement so no wifi and no windows to allow in natural light. Glad I was only there for two nights because any longer would be depressing as hell. Wifi is spotty in the reception area as well. Good location. okay staff. Bed and facilities are clean. No atmoaphere. Not horrendous but not lively either.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
16 Apr 2017
9.4

Really nice place and staff. Not a party hostel. Clean quiet place to stay.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
8 Apr 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel was great but the dorm was rather noisy although that was due to drunken guests and not the hostel. However, when I had an unexpected change to my travel plans (a train didn't exist so I was forced to take an overnight bus), the hostel refused to refund me any of bill (even partial). Additionally, the hostel worker did not want to refund the locker key deposit because a colleague had forgotten to record my payment even though I had the receipt for it.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
7 Apr 2017
8.9

We had a wonderful trip Ljubliana and a greate time in the hostel. Best staff every ;)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
7 Apr 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto super recomendable

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
6 Apr 2017
8.6

Lovely little hostel very helpful lady on the front desk we had a private room and it was just perfect for our stay we wanted to extend for another night but sadly they were full.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
6 Apr 2017
8.0

Hostel dorm room is cramped for space. Limited locker space and requires you to provide a narrow guage lock at an extreme angle. If free lockers are alll taken, you have to rent a key locker for 5 Euro. Others have mentioned the funky odor on one side of the basement dorm. One bathroom shower combo behind the same dorm for every 6 - 8 beds. This city attracts a lot of Juvenile travelers for some reason. Can store bags for 3.5 Euro at bus station, while at Postonja Caves. Pedestrian safety

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you very much for your review, we apreciate your feedback! Regarding renting the lockers, we ask for a deposit for the key which is returned to you at checkout. Thank you for choosing us and have a nice trip!:) Eva, front desk manager

5 Apr 2017
8.6

I spent one night there for a 6-persons-dorm and the location is really good,but there is always just someone talking outside and hard to fall asleep,but just a small question

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
4 Apr 2017
10.0

These guys are awesome

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
3 Apr 2017
7.4

Cheap and cheerful with a good location. Only issue is the shared bathroom in a room of six is TINY. I'm talking not big enough for even one person. Having six try to share it is ludicrous. For this reason we wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel! We apreciate the feedback and im sorry you didnt have a nice stay. If you asked the receptionist we would be happy to direct you to the shared bathroom on the groundfloor by the reception. Wish you a nice trip! Evay front desk manager

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.