Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.0
Meget bra 538 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 6.5
  • Sikkerhet 7.8
  • Sted 8.1
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Renslighet 7.1
  • Fasiliteter 6.0
BESTILL NÅ
7.0
Meget bra 538 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 6.5
  • Sikkerhet 7.8
  • Sted 8.1
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Renslighet 7.1
  • Fasiliteter 6.0
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
70% 538
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
29 Apr 2016
3.7

There were more rules than a juvenile camp. I hated the place from the moment I stepped foot because of the attitude, scale and deliberate attention to "I'm not important" type of behaviors - telling people they had to leave the communal space, charging for everything, cramping us into a tiny space and then acting like we were a problem - like "uh, you again?" So bratty and snotty. Do not keep them on your list.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
29 Apr 2016
9.7

Freundliches Personal. Im Mehrbettzimmer 3stöckige Betten leider ohne Absicherung zum Rausfallen. Für bewegungsreiche Schläfer vielleicht ungeeignet.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
26 Apr 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Italia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
24 Apr 2016
8.0

Perfetto per un paio di giorni alla scoperta della città. Pulito e location centralissima. Non c'è cucina o neanche un forno a microwave, che rende più difficile una permanenza low-budget, ma per il resto consigliatissimo.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
22 Apr 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
22 Apr 2016
2.6

Hotel orribile. Camere strapiene, coperte ingiallite, crepe sul muro. Prese elettriche attaccate alle sorgenti d'acqua senza un minimo di protezione. Letti a castello senza scalette. Non c'è una cucina né una sala comune, ma non puoi mangiare nemmeno in camera. Le scale sono ripide e pericolose. Bagni minuscoli e deposito bagagli a pagamento per tenerti la valigia incustodita sopra un frigorifero. Si trattengono il doppio del costo di prenotazione e ti avvertono solo dopo:inammissibile. Orribile

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
14 Apr 2016
6.9

Was an ok hostel walking distance from everything(20 mins walk to central station with everything in between) their is no real common area or kitchen facilities plus you don't have access to building unless you buzz wasn't a major problem as they have a 24hr reception but still.... meh the rooms are not very big and the shower toilet on our floor was tiny the toilet is less than 10cm in front of the shower door. If you need a place just to sleep it is ok but if your with a group probs not

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
12 Apr 2016
8.3

No common area or water or table but overall nice staff great location and unbeatable value

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Blandet Gruppe, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
8 Apr 2016
5.4

Je déconseille cette auberge. Très cher, je l'ai prise faute de place ailleurs. Le prix est d'autant plus abusif que : - il y avait 6 lits dans une chambre manifestement prévue pour 4 max - pas d'ampoule individuelle - pas de place - pas d'échelle pour grimper aux lits du dessus, il a fallu escalader (!) - salle de bain riquiqui - isolation catastrophique : fenêtre simple sur une rue passante Le but est manifestement de caser un max de personnes dans un minimum d'expace.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
5 Apr 2016
3.7

Stayed in 12 female dorm, VERY over priced for what was provided. Linens obviously never changed-brown/white color with BLOOD STAIN and other suspicious spots. Small rooms gave it a sweatshop feeling. No kitchen or common area. Staff was uninviting and didn't speak English. Lockers for rent, €3 luggage storage for 6 hrs only. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people. Would not recommend staying here, worst hostel I've been to in Europe and most expensive. Simba the cat was the only positive

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We checked if you had notified our staff during your stay about the linen, but we could not find any remarks. Also no complaints while you stayed with us. We are known for our cheaper prices, but during weekends and holidays, prices are higher than usual. But you actually stayed in the cheapest room in during normal period and we were one of the cheapest in Amsterdam. We hope maybe next time you can try on of our ensuite rooms. Own bathroom and more comfy maybe? Kind regards, Cosmos staff

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.