Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
9.0
Fabelaktig 1,701 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Renslighet 9.1
  • Fasiliteter 8.6
BESTILL NÅ
9.0
Fabelaktig 1,701 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Renslighet 9.1
  • Fasiliteter 8.6
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
90% 1701
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Omtaler
20 Sep 2016
9.1

Clean and cosy place, with basic breakfast and decent kitchen facilities. Very secure with key and code entrance, as well as big lockers. About 10 mins walk from pedistrian/cafe area and further to the main square. Staff were helpful with assisting to arrange tours and biking - very informative email on booking. Only downside of our stay was the friendly hostel dog, Marguerite, whining all night whilst her owners were away (multiple nights), limiting sleep.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the review. Sorry about Marga. We had no idea she cried when alone at night. We do now and she will not be left. Safe Travels

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
17 Sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Mendoza! So clean, quiet and cozy and the staff was super helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure to host you. We wish all guests were like you guys! Safe Travels

16 Sep 2016
6.6

O hostel é, diriamos, o básico do básico, pelo dinheiro gasto, teria optado por outro sem duvidas. Aspectos negativos: - Não aceita cartão; - Café da manhã bem ruim (a única opção disponível era um bolo quase sem gosto); - wifi bem ruim; - Não tem computadores para acesso `a internet; - No momento em que fui o mesmo parecia estar inabitado; De resto tudo certo, o staff foi bastante prestativo.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
15 Sep 2016
6.0

The place is lovely and feels like you're in someone's home. But it isn't being managed very well. They only have someone there to check you in between 7am and 2pm, so we arrived at 9am only to be told our room wasn't ready until after 2 - frustrating as it wasted most of the day. We went to do one of the suggested wine tours which is an hour away by bus but they had closed early, wasting another day. This is a good place to stay if you want to relax and sleep.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We dont think your comment about the hostel being badly managed is at all fair. All hostels/hotels have a check in time. Your room was ready for this time. Where´s the bad management there? We make it very clear you can check in any time, after check in time, with prior notice. We are sorry you had a negative experience with the wine tour. Obviously we can not control when people decide to close their door early and go home. We did call and let them know you were coming.

11 Sep 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Located close to all amenities, clean and VERY tranquil. Spacious, and felt like home. Havimg a dog around was nice, and staff were super calm and friendly. If you are looking for a relaxing home base in Mendoza, this is the perfect spot.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 10 Omtaler
6 Sep 2016
9.4

Amazing palace to stay! Owners Mike and Celeste are lovely and give good information about things to do in the area. Had a hostel bbq on Friday night which was fantastic, such tasty food! Great atmosphere in the common areas. Breakfasts is descent and the rooms are nice/beds comfy. Good wifi as well :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Afrika, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
6 Sep 2016
9.4

Calm and relaxing vibe. Comfortable garden room, very quiet off the street, clean but maybe a bit small for two people with big back packs etc. clean shower with warm water. Very cute dog!!! Highlight of the hostel! Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Kitchen very well equipped. Always have good music playing

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
5 Sep 2016
8.6

We just stayed one night at the hostel but everything was clean, the staff was friendly and the 4-Bedroom had a lot of space for the backpacks and had big lockers. The dogs were really cute :-)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
4 Sep 2016
9.7

My stay in Hostel Lao is excellent! The staff is really nice to help me identify spots, restaurants and ATM that worth visiting. The HOT shower, kitchen, living and dining room, bedroom are all neat and tidy. The wifi is very strong as well. The breakfast is nice with bread, toast, some fruits and coffee. It is a cozy place to stay in!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • sambosonic1808
  • England, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
3 Sep 2016
10.0

Definitely recommended if you prefer a homely atmosphere to bigger commercial hostels. Mike, Celeste & Marguerita (their dog) made me feel so welcome I extended my stay twice. Felt very happy and relaxed here - lovely vibe, clean and safe. It's in a great location right by a main road with shops, ATM, restaurants and bars. As long as you're reasonably fit and don't mind a bit of a walk, pretty much everything's within walking distance. Muchas gracias for the fantastic hospitality!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.