Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.6
Utmerket 1,116 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhet 8.8
  • Sted 7.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Renslighet 9.1
  • Fasiliteter 8.1
BESTILL NÅ
8.6
Utmerket 1,116 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.9
  • Sikkerhet 8.8
  • Sted 7.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Renslighet 9.1
  • Fasiliteter 8.1
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
86% 1116
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
23 Aug 2016
7.4

Decent hostel in a reasonable location. No communal kitchen and the breakfast they offer is incredibly minimal, hardly a breakfast to be honest. They do offer a bbq in the evening but the cooker did not work during my stay so I can't say how good/bad it was. Wifi works well if you're staying on ground floor. Clean and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear travelers, we appreciate your review and thank you for the stay. Breakfast is toasty ham and cheese with coffee or tea, fresh prepared in front of you, coffee from real espresso machine, best Croatian brand. Considering wifi, it says we are providing two different connections, if you forget things you were told at check in, feel free to ask again, we do not bite :). Bbq is always on when people want to have it, bbq man is always at the spot from 8 pm till 11 pm, you were not there. Happy travels

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
23 Aug 2016
9.4

Hostel Lika is a family run hostel. The family that runs it is very helpful. The bar area is a nice place to meet people and the bartender/receptionist guy was very nice in giving me information and recommendations for the city. The hostel is not to close to city center but it is only a 10 minute walk from the bus terminal and easy to get to from the train station using the tram. I believe it's a 24 hour tram as well. Rooms were clean, as were the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for a review, hope to see you in few months, you promised :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
23 Aug 2016
10.0

Really recommend this lovely hostel. The staff are so kind, helpful and approachable, the hostel has lots of bathrooms and is lovely and clean and the hostel bar is a nice friendly place.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks a million, happy travels :)

  • Anonym
  • Austria, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
20 Aug 2016
5.1

Although all they seem to talk about is respect we were verbally assaulted by staff when we asked for plain toast instead of toast with cheese and ham. Free breakfast = coffee + 2 slices of the tiniest bread ever and not served until the advertised time. Staff shoos you out of common areas constantly in a rude manner. The "well-priced food" they advertised was ridiculously expensive for the plate of vegetables we had. You could feel every spring in the matress. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for the stay indeed. Respect is a very strong word guys, if you just respect yourself and not others or hostels staff, how can you expect it in return?! We are very warm and welcoming people, honest in our description on hostelworld, working many hours a day and 18 hours at your service, your breakfast was served after breakfast hours, for you is just 10 min late, for us that means rushing with everything to finish on time. Our price is 10 euros, you get toasty with ham and cheese and fresh amazing coffee with a smile, sorry, we can not fit vegan menu in our price, you have a asked for just the bread and coffee and got it. Our matrasses are 7 zones ones, no springs at all, so really not sure about which one you are talking about :). Dinner for 9 euros, grilled veggies with cheese and tomatoes and to expensive?! Wish I could find that in Austria for that price :). Happy travels

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
19 Aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel. The staff really makes this hostel what it is, they are so warm and welcoming and really care about their guests. They try very hard to promote socialising (for example by offering guests a free beer at the bar) which is great especially for alone travellers. The free beer and breakfast pushed up the value for money-rating for us. Decent location, really clean, comfortable beds, but missed having a kitchen which pulls down facility rating a bit. Recommend everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for the stay and a review, we appreciate the honesty. But our description is honest, it does say we do not provide kitchen, if you need the kitchen, sorry, our hostel is not a place for you, but if you still decide to book with us, there are so many good and cheap places to eat around :). Happy travels!

19 Aug 2016
8.0

Good: Clean Breakfast Nice Staff Easy Acess Price Bad: Nothing

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 11 Omtaler
18 Aug 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved this little hostel! The staff were great and even let me use some aloe Vera on my Sun burn. They really care and enforce socializing with a free beer available each night, it really helped make my trip special. The distance from the centre is easy to overcome with frequent trams but it's also only a half an hour flat walk, which I preferred than using trams, as there is some wonderful street art on the way.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
18 Aug 2016
8.6

Great little family run hostel. The woman who owns it (I assume) is extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a great list of things to do with our one day in Zagreb. Definitely recommend - especially if you are taking a bus to or from the city. It is approximately a 10 minute walk from the main bus terminal.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
17 Aug 2016
8.6

Met so many lovely people at this hostel as it is easy to socialise in the communal areas. The staff were really friendly and mingled with the guests as well. The staff like everyone/people checking out to be out of the way by 10am so that they can clean.. but not a problem if you are making the most of your time in the city. It is possible to leave bags at the hostel though. A bit of a walk from the city but very close to tram stops! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Aug 2016
9.1

The hostel was great !! The owners are so lovely and welcome you in like you're family. There was no kitchen facilities but they cook a bbq each night which is amazing. Definitely would stay again .

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.