Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miran

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
9.4
Fabelaktig 1030 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Renslighet 9.6
  • Fasiliteter 9.1
BESTILL NÅ
9.4
Fabelaktig 1030 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Renslighet 9.6
  • Fasiliteter 9.1

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
24 Feb 2017
10.0

Im really impressed with Miran's cordiality and how he treats guests as family! Definitely good value and it was enchanting to know his person exprience about the war~ receptionist John is an awesome dude who prepares lovely breakfast! I will definitely visit again :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
19 Feb 2017
10.0

Cheap dorm price with breakfast is understatement for Miran Hostel, Miran has put lots of effort to make his guests feel welcomed and at home. The common room is one of my fave, where people from different countries come and enjoyed breakfast or just chat during dinner time. Oh and please please don't forget to take Miran Tour, believe me that was totally worth it and beyond. Miran and his cousin is very knowledgable, offer balanced views about the war, trip itself is not rushed.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Feb 2017
10.0

Its very rare to find a hostel where there is so much positive interaction between owner and guests. Miran really gives 200% to make you feel at home. He teaches you about the complex, fascinating, and often sad, history of Mostar and BiH and is full of interesting stories & hilarious jokes Breakfast is great value, staff super friendly, hostel is perfectly clean, and the beds are super comfortable. This hostel attracts a great crowd due to the cosy, home atmosphere. Hvala Miran, I will be back!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
3 Feb 2017
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, with very friendly and inviting staff and family. Great overall facilities with a common area to hang out with other guests, and a small space to cook if you like, but food is rather inexpensive so you might just want to experience the local cuisine. I absolutely recommend taking the tour if you can as it's a great way to see some local areas you wouldn't otherwise see and get a little more history about the city. I will definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
31 Jan 2017
7.4

Dorm upstairs freezing cold; other rooms are better. In bathroom/common areas, cold enough to see my own breath. The worst part of the hostel is the intense, arrogant personality of the owner. He tries to be extremely friendly and give the hostel a more "home" feel, but for the more reserved the guy is simply obnoxious; he can even be argumentative, almost insulting at times. Not recommend for this reason. On the positive side the cozy atmosphere highly promotes meeting other travelers.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for review.Every room have heating and why you are not use I don t know.If you read more review you will see that people like our heating system.We are really sorry you didn t feel our friendly home atmosphere.You were not friendly or social.I think that hotel is better place for you next time.Thanks.

28 Jan 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel and felt right at home immediately! Miran was a great host and tour guide, and our double room was very comfortable and super cheap. Breakfast and dinner was delicious and the tour was really interesting and a good way to see Mostar and surrounds. Would 100% recommend this hostel!! Thanks Miran and family!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
26 Jan 2017
10.0

I wouldn't go past Hostel Miran for your stay in Mostar. Miran is such an accommodating and personable host and you feel like you have stepped into a home as soon as you walk in. I also would recommend Miran's tour where you'll get to see the natural beauty, cultural heritage and remnants of war around Mostar. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
21 Jan 2017
10.0

Staying at Hostel Miran was a place where I was truly Miran's guest, and not just another person staying in the hostel. He is incredibly well spoken, knowledgable and passionate about history especially as it pertains to Mostar, Yugoslavia, and Bosnia. It is perfectly located near enough to the bus station that I could easily find it after an evening bus—then close enough to the city center for an easy walk. Heat and beds were excellent too for a January Trip.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
19 Jan 2017
10.0

Miran hostel and it's tour It was certainly a pleasure to stay with Miran and to hear his side of stories about Mostar and the war. As a muslim sister, it's a very happy feeling to meet another brother that care about prayers and prepare halal food on the table for us to eat. May Allah bless you and your family always. جزاك الله خيرا كثيرا

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
14 Jan 2017
10.0

Definitely if going to Mostar you should stay at Miran Hostel. The staff is such nice people, if you need help you can count on them. They picked us up in the bus station even though the hostel is just 3 blocks because we did not have data to find where the hostel is. The tour Miran offer is 100% worth it, the landscapes and the story Miran is telling you on the way is really interesting. My stay there was confortable I enjoy every moment staying at Miran Hostel.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.