Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.7
Meget bra 480 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.2
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Renslighet 7.0
  • Fasiliteter 6.7
BESTILL NÅ
7.7
Meget bra 480 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.2
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Renslighet 7.0
  • Fasiliteter 6.7

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Mitty
  • Argentina, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
15 Sep 2017
7.1

La habitación muy cómoda, varios enchufes. El baño, sucio! Y el inodoro no tenía tapa, realmente muy incómodo. En los días que estuve que fueron 4 nunca limpiaron el piso de la habitación ni del baño el cual estaba lleno de pelos. Dos de las recepcionistas amorosas una habla español. Una de lentes no! Muy agrieta!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • chiaradelsanto
  • Spania, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
15 Sep 2017
6.0

La ubicación esta bien pero eso es todo lo que tiene. Las camas no son muy cómodas, la cocina ni existe y no hay zonas comunes. Para una noche no esta mal pero no lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
13 Sep 2017
6.3

Our stay here was alright, location was fantastic, however the rooms were quite small, lack of plug sockets, the kitchen was tiny and there was nowhere to hang out apart from at a 6 man table on the balcony (if you're a non-smoker it isn't ideal) we weren't too fussed about this as it was cheap but the bathroom was pretty gross, no lock, toilet seat and highly doubt it had been cleaned throughout the duration of our stay.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
7 Sep 2017
4.3

Viel zu teuer dafür, dass die Zimmer winzig, sehr schmutzig und die Umgebung unglaublich laut war. Die Betten haben bei jeder Mini Bewegung gewackelt. Kein Platz für Gepäck. Die angegebene Küchenzeile ist quasi nicht vorhanden und fast nicht funktionstüchtig. Das Personal ist zwar freundlich trotzdem hat man bei dem Hostel eher das Gefühl, es ist dafür ausgelegt besoffen ins Bett zu fallen und sich für Sauberkeit und Schlaf (die Bar unten ist sehr laut) nicht zu interessieren.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
6 Sep 2017
7.4

Déçue par cette auberge pourtant bien située.. Chambres assez petites, salle de bain plutot spacieuse mais aucune salle commune, pas de cuisine (sorte de kitchenette dans la réception, avec peu de vaisselle et matériel défectueux). Petite terrasse par rapport au nombre de lit dans l'auberge (seulement 5 chaises non cassées) Bus loupé du à l'absence de la gérante et aucune excuse à son retour 30 min plus tard .. Je ne recommande donc pas cette auberge malgré emplacement idéal

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest thank you for your review. No one was late except you because the check out was till 10 am and we told you few times that you have to leave the room but you didn't pay any attention to it. And you have checked out hour and a half after you were supposed so the blame for being late to the bus is not on us!

  • Anonym
  • Italia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
31 Aug 2017
8.6

Welcoming staff, great location and price, cozy atmoaphear

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
27 Aug 2017
9.1

Chambre en cohérence avec Le prix Et grande salle de bain. La terrasse est très agréable en début de soirée pour boire un coup ou discuter avec les autres voyageurs de l'auberge. Idéalement située à proximité de la vieille ville et cadre très agreable

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
24 Aug 2017
8.3

Great location, nice hostel - not many facilities but good value for money.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 10 Omtaler
23 Aug 2017
8.0

Reasonable hostel. Rooms were big! Admittedly fairly low security, room door was left open and the lockers were too small to even fit a backpack. This meant that there was people's luggage all over the floor. Shower was a bit mouldy which wasn't great. There also wasn't really an atmosphere, just a few people smoking in the garden. However, the staff were all lovely, and there was an absolutely delicious ice cream shop around the corner with yellow chairs! One of the best ice creams ever!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
23 Aug 2017
4.6

Wouldn't rate it... only a small table for people to chill at, no proper hang out zone. Kitchen was in the reception... room was so small meaning no room for luggage properly. Bathroom wasn't very nice, floor felt dirty and oily almost... but the location is good.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest thank you for your rating. Special PRECAUTION!!!!We will never forget you especially one staff member will never forget you. She gave you her personal mobile phone to call a number in Croatia(to do you a favor ) and you called a number in Australia and that costed her 200 kuna( 28 euros). You have promised to pay and then you have said that you can not pay because you have got no money.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×