Hostelworld.com

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Priser
kart
Omtaler
9.2
Fabelaktig 129 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.2
BESTILL NÅ
9.2
Fabelaktig 129 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.6
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.2
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
92% 129
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
9 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, comfortable beds, amazing location. Sarajevo took my breath away and you really do not need a kitchen because eating out is sooo cheap and near by. I also went on couple of tours with hostel and those were amazing... All in all perfect stay.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
30 Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome staff and top notch location! Definitely one of top hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
26 Mar 2016
6.9

I was disappointed when I got here. The facilities are poor. Even though it is advertised as a hostel with a kitchen, there is no kitchen. What you get is a tiny space with a microwave and one hot plate in a cupboard somewhere. Even if you wanted to cook there will be no space. The bathrooms are tiny too. Also it is not stated that they are located on a pedestrian only street. I took a taxi and had to alight away from the hostel (and walk) which was annoying. I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. We have all the information displayed on the Hostelworld, so everything you mentioned you could read in info section. If you had read it before you could make a deceision beforehand where to stay. Our hostel is located in old building dating back to Austro Hungarian period and it has its charm, therefore pretty normal and regular size of the bathrooms and toiletts. And we do have kitchenette and free coffee and tea are very loved among our guest, and as we are in the very centre of the city there are about 150 places to eat for amount of 1-50 Euro per person. Safe travel from Vagabond team. :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 13 Omtaler
26 Mar 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel right next to the old town. Was quiet when I stayed so lacking a bit of atmosphere, but the rooms were nice and the big lockers were a nice touch. Could have used a better kitchen and more bathrooms, but an enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

19 Mar 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Atmosphere's great, staff is helpful arranging whatever tour or ride you may need and it's right on the brink of the old town.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.