Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Vento Surf

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 877 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.6
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 877 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.6
Hostel Villa Vento Surf Located at Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7, , Panama City.
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
Panama
Panama City Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7
88% 877
8.9784120 -79.5206925
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
21 Apr 2016
5.1

The hostel itself wasn't terrible, a bit run down and there was no security other than the few security lockers provided. The number of bathrooms was insufficient for the number of people in the hostel, always long waits. Air con in rooms only on 9pm to 9am, fans in the main areas so it was pretty sweltering. Mainly, one of the staff members was extremely rude to me when I asked for help getting a bus somewhere. I ended up cancelling a future booking as he made me feel so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay here! While we do not claim to be perfect in regards to amenities, we do take great pride in treating our guests with the utmost respect, and are deeply sorry that you felt that one of our staff members was rude to you. If you would like to elaborate, please email us so that we can gain a better understanding on the specifics of the situation. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and safe travels. x

  • crhughes1970
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
12 Apr 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. Good atmosphere with friendly staff. Meet some lovely people. Simple but adequate breakfast of pancakes which you cook yourself and coffee. The pool is s nice bonus.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
11 Apr 2016
10.0

Villa Vento is a great place to stay in the city. To arrive after a long bus ride and be greeted by friendly staff and then relax in the pool to shake off the road burn is just wonderful. A good location to explore the city. I felt safe in that neighborhood. The staff was very helpful in organizing a trip to San Blas Islands which was one of the highlights of my trip. So yes I would strongly recommend Villa Vento. They also have two other great hostels in Santa Catalina and Morrello.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
10 Apr 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Villa Vento Surf!!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
9 Apr 2016
9.7

I didnt expect anything much in Panama City but then wow! The people who i met at this hostel made my trip remarkable! This hostel is so cozy and not that crazy party hostel, the people are more like young to professional adults which makes it amazing for me since i dont like party hostel! The swimming pool is awesome just one downside, the aircon in the room is only on from 9pm to 9am but then it's understandable. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Good music playlist on all the time. Morning coffee is amazing. It's a super easy walk to the Cinta Costera on the oceanfront. Since Panama City is so flaming hot all the time, it is nice to have the pool to cool off in.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
4 Apr 2016
9.1

Pretty good hostel. Social, clean, helpful staff. My only complaint is the wifi that just doesn't work (which really just seemed to me like a router setup problem): they will log you on the wifi next door, so the signal is very weak.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Villa Vento Surf is such an awesome place. Clean, comfy beds, hangout area with a pool and friendly staff. I really have to say they are the kindest ones I've ever met on my travels. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the dorms makes the place good for solo travelers, too. Stayed there couple of times during my travels, highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Staying at hostel villa vento was really cool. The vibe there is really great. The pool is awesome. The staff are really helpfull. Pancake brekkys with coffee top it off. the bed was compfy and they even have aircon. They also have a hostel in santacatalina which is where i am now. I toatally recomend these hostels.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
28 Mar 2016
8.3

The staff are all cool, very accomadating. There are a few regulars who will.come chat to make you feel welcome. There are lockers to keep your stuff safe (bring your own padlock), they also have boars to rent for the beach. The fridge is always stocked with beer and water for a $1. Would have been better if more was done to integrate people, a pool party, a bbq etc. You can feel isolated if a group of people are staying from the same country as they tend to band together. All in all a cool spot

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.