Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Vento Surf

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 895 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhet 9.0
  • Sted 8.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.6
  • Fasiliteter 8.4
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 895 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.7
  • Sikkerhet 9.0
  • Sted 8.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.6
  • Fasiliteter 8.4
Hostel Villa Vento Surf Located at Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7, , Panama City.
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
Panama
Panama City Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7
88% 895
8.9784120 -79.5206925
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
22 Mai 2016
6.6

The hostel has nice staff, was in a decent location, and had AC in the rooms, but otherwise I found it a bit lacking. Most disappointing was the breakfast, which is make your own pancakes - I have no problem with making my own, but there was absolutely nothing to go with them, not even a glass of juice. I didn't feel like my stuff wasn't secure, but there are no locks on the doors in the dorms.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
3 Mai 2016
9.1

Bottom line, everyone in the hostel is there to make sure you have a great time. The pool and backyard are cool. The common room is functional and relaxing. Honestly if you want a spotless hostel with lots of showers you should find somewhere else. If you want to stay somewhere that feels like home and is full of unique characters then Villa Vento is the spot.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
29 Apr 2016
9.4

Not much to do nearby which was the only bad thing. Me and my friend were there for 1.5 days and were a little bored. But the hostel was clean, super helpful staff and amazing effort in keeping people friendly and making friends. 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
26 Apr 2016
6.6

The AC in the room was amazing (works from 9pm till 9am) and some of the staff very nice. The breakfast (selfmade pancakes) and the pool were a nice bonus. The kitchen facilities were poor and there were no bins, shelves nor chairs/tables/hangers in the rooms. Overall overpriced but an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Male-konsernet, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 10 Omtaler
24 Apr 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have been to in 2 months of travelling. Location is great.... Very close to Marbella district. Daniel the manager is a top guy, very amiable and friendly and willing to do anything to make sure your experience is great. The air conditioning was a huge plus in the dorms as I have become too accustomed to non air conditioned rooms in central america. One thing to note is that they broker tours to Sanblas which again is handy as I didn't know beforehand.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • New Zealand, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
21 Apr 2016
5.1

The hostel itself wasn't terrible, a bit run down and there was no security other than the few security lockers provided. The number of bathrooms was insufficient for the number of people in the hostel, always long waits. Air con in rooms only on 9pm to 9am, fans in the main areas so it was pretty sweltering. Mainly, one of the staff members was extremely rude to me when I asked for help getting a bus somewhere. I ended up cancelling a future booking as he made me feel so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay here! While we do not claim to be perfect in regards to amenities, we do take great pride in treating our guests with the utmost respect, and are deeply sorry that you felt that one of our staff members was rude to you. If you would like to elaborate, please email us so that we can gain a better understanding on the specifics of the situation. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and safe travels. x

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
20 Apr 2016
8.3

Todo bien. Muy amable el staff. Buena ubicación. Saludos

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
19 Apr 2016
6.9

The locker of mixed room is a completely mess and dirty, but in general is ok!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
12 Apr 2016
7.1

This hostel is run by surfers & skaters so expect a pretty laid-back kinda vibe, almost to a fault. It's located in Marabella, a safe semi-upscale area close to the waterfront trail & mall. It's about a 30-40 min walk to Casco Antiguo or a short bus/taxi ride. The hostel pool and backyard makes for a social vibe even for those glued to their smartphones, I think their WiFi password was "talk to each other" LOL. Breakfast was DIY pancakes. Could use more lockers though for the number of beds

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • crhughes1970
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
12 Apr 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. Good atmosphere with friendly staff. Meet some lovely people. Simple but adequate breakfast of pancakes which you cook yourself and coffee. The pool is s nice bonus.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.