Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.5
Utmerket 864 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 6.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 9.1
BESTILL NÅ
8.5
Utmerket 864 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 6.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 9.1

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Jun 2017
8.3

The lift could have been used to go upstairs and I didn't realize so I hauled my suitcase- the staff wanted to help but I didn't want them to carry- if I had realized there was a lift I could have used it. Also having to get up at night to use the bathroom was a little difficult- I didn't want to wake anyone. Otherwise all was great

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear , our apologies for that. We only use the lift to carry very heavy things upstairs like supplies or bed sheets, please let us help you next time! Regards

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
19 Jun 2017
9.1

キッチンや共有スペースが広々としてて、どこも全体的に清潔だった。快適に過ごせたので、アムステルダムの中心地から離れているけれどここに滞在してよかった。

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinne-konsernet, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
14 Jun 2017
10.0

Once again WOMEN doing it for themselves. We know how to create that unity, strength and welcome to each other and Hostelle has excelled itself. Even though I was in another country I was supporting a women with mental health issues and we had experienced a confusing and distressing hotel stay the previous evening. As soon as I walked into Hostelle the reception the atmosphere quickly calmed my inner Zen. I immediately felt safe, welcomed and relieved, so did my client. Thank you x

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
11 Jun 2017
9.4

I love this hostel! It was comfortable, beautiful, and had a lot of amenities. The only "negative" thing i have to say is mostly older women or friends on girls trip stay here. So if you are a young solo traveler looking to party, think twice about booking.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
10 Jun 2017
2.0

They my have my card details and keep charging me money. I'm reporting them to the autorities. Its loxated on a dark dingy side street. The male staff is very creepy and likes to get in to your personal space. Its awfully placed for anything central or the airport. So if you land late or take of early be prepared for taxis or ubers

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear Angelina, we are deeply sorry to hear all of this. We always try to stay polite and friendly with all our guests, our apologies if you felt that it was too intrusive. Regarding the extra charges you claim, we never took any extra fees off your credit card after your check-out since the whole payment was done at Hostelle at your arrival. Could you please send evidence of that to info@hostelle.com? Regards

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 8 Omtaler
2 Jun 2017
8.0

Es un bonito hostal, amplio con muchas duchas. Está un poco retirado del centro pero una estación de metro está como a 5 min caminando. El hostal no tiene ascensor y las escalas son muy pequeñitas y son algo peligrosas si bajas con equipaje grande. Las indicaciones para llegar al hostal están totalmente desactualizadas en la aplicación de Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
23 Mai 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! It was a fantastic place and its very modern inside the building. I would definitely stay here again. Apart from the lockers being a bit on the smaller side, there were no problems with the facilities here at all.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Italia, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
18 Mai 2017
8.3

struttura davvero carina e ben organizzata. pulita e ben tenuta. l'unica pecca enorme, per la quale la prox volta non tornerei lì, è la posizione. davvero troppo lontano dal centro di amsterdam. il problema non è il mezzo pubblico, perchè la metropolitana arriva vicino. ma x raggiungere l'ostello bisogna passare da zona pedonale continuamente deserta sia di mattina presto sia di sera. viaggiando da sola, mi sono fatta impaurire da questo e così rientravo presto senza uscire la sera.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
16 Mai 2017
8.3

I stayed 4 nights but only had hot water on the last night. I know these things happen, but wish it was fixed sooner. I wish girls would clean their own hair after showering. At night the shower room had lots of hair on the floor! Otherwise, hostel was clean. The location was fine (others complained). It was a short ride to city centre and I felt safe walking from Bijlmer ArenA to the hostelle, even at night. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS provided by hostelle. They are very dependable.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you very much for your feedback Theresa! we are very sorry about the hot water issue, there was a severe problem with the boilers that wasn't that easy to repair... our apologies, we would love to see you back to make it up to you! Regards

12 Mai 2017
8.3

The hostel is a great option if you are planning to go to a concert at one of the big concert halls in Amsterdam (Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam ArenA or HMH). It is only 10min walking distance from these venues. Too bad is quite a ride from city centre. But hey, nothing's perfect.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.