Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
5.0
Rangering 51 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 4.0
  • Sikkerhet 6.8
  • Sted 4.8
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosphere 4.0
  • Renslighet 4.0
  • Fasiliteter 4.0
BESTILL NÅ
5.0
Rangering 51 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 4.0
  • Sikkerhet 6.8
  • Sted 4.8
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosphere 4.0
  • Renslighet 4.0
  • Fasiliteter 4.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
50% 51
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
24 Nov 2016
6.0

Wallpaper was hanging off the walls, shower curtain may as well not been there and only one towel given to a twin room. It felt like sleeping in a caravan. I was only there for one night as a stop over but if looking for a longer stay I would look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
29 Okt 2016
6.3

Personnel agréable mais très gênés face à notre situation : hôtel plein malgré notre réservation; ils nous avaient gardé une chambre déjà occupée. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une chambre où les wc fuyaient. Et nous n'avons pas pu avoir de couverture pour éviter d'avoir froid la nuit. Bâtiment vétuste : moquettes sales et effilochées, mobilier usé, des fuites sur des toilettes, d'autres sans lunettes. REMARQUE : Hostelworld décrit une chambre avec salle de bain; il s'agit d'une salle d'eau.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
15 Sep 2016
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
3 Jul 2016
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
25 Jun 2016
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.