Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.9
Meget bra 364 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Renslighet 6.8
  • Fasiliteter 7.0
BESTILL NÅ
7.9
Meget bra 364 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Renslighet 6.8
  • Fasiliteter 7.0

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
29 Jan 2017
4.3

Toilets were not cleaned the whole time we were there. We never had toilet roll and the bathroom was disgusting, plugs in our room didn't work well and none of the lights worked near our beds. Location was good though and staff were friendly, just a shame it was so dirty.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
25 Jan 2017
6.0

great that it is small rooms. good size beds. the bathroom is the worst I have seen. not very hard to mop the floor but it was muddy and grimy not sure if it had ever been cleaned tbh. hot water however. cheap near the square.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
23 Jan 2017
9.7

Bonne ambiance. Décoration kitsch mais propre.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
22 Jan 2017
7.1

The staff were super friendly and the location is good. The price is cheap. But there is no breakfast and the beds are fairly uncomfortable. The bathroom seems unclean.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
17 Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
2 Jan 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
1 Jan 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • rejones217495
  • England, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 16 Omtaler
31 Des 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
26 Des 2016
9.4

That Hostel is amazing and served us with the biggest and cleanest private room ( for this budget ) we had on our whole southeast Asia trip. Marco and God are doing an absolutely great job and are more than welcoming towards their guests. They make the hostel awesome and are the reason why we would always go back. The only downside is that the rooftop is not as cool as we thought its gonna be. Thx for the good times and sry for the late review :) Jenny and Raphael

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
23 Des 2016
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.