Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.5
Utmerket 4685 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 9.1
  • Sted 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 7.9
BESTILL NÅ
8.5
Utmerket 4685 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 9.1
  • Sted 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 7.9

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Spania, Par, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
25 Mar 2017
9.4

Nos alojamos durante dos noches en el hotel y fue una de las mejores experiencias que hemos tenido. Léo, uno de los chicos de recepción, hablaba español lo que facilitó muchísimo tanto el check-in como el check-out. En cuanto a la localización, se encuentra a escasos 15 metros de Anvers, una parada de metro que conecta con Charles de Gaulle-Etoile en pocos minutos. Lo recomendamos 100% y seguro que volveremos.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Solo un' unica pecca: servizi igienici mal disposti nella struttura. Fortemente consigliabile per la posizione e la vista dalla camera.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Bonjour, ti ringraziamo per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con noi. Siamo felici di sapere che abbia apprezzato il tuo soggiorno con noi grazie alla nostra posizione ideale, nel cuore di uno dei quartieri più affascinanti della città. E' bello sapere cha abbiate potuto godere della meravigliosa vista sulla Basilica del Sacro Cuore. Per quanto riguarda i servizi igienici, siamo lieti di informarti che un'importante opera di ristrutturazione é stata avviata. Ti invitiamo a tornare presto per poter scoprire tutte le sorprese che abbiamo in serbo per i nostri clienti. Cordiali saluti, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Blandet Gruppe, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Enjoyable stay, helpful staff, would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonym
  • Estonia, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Two person bed is a bit small, but all ohter is quite OK! :-)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It is great you had a nice stay with us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM

  • guztaviko
  • Colombia, Blandet Gruppe, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
14 Mar 2017
8.6

Ubicada cerca del del Metro, de Sacre-coure y relativamente cerca de Gare du Nord, los pasillos estaban algo descuidados de limpieza, pero la habitación era muy buena y con baño privado, Volvería

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
13 Mar 2017
4.6

The rooms were really nice, but the staff was awful. Especially the lady doing the breakfast. There was zero atmosphere - as a solo traveller, that sucked. No big drinking though, which I liked. My towels didn't get replaced and they let someone switch beds with me (move and touch ALL my things) while I was out of the hostel. I would not recommend this place. There has to be a better one in the neighbourhood for similar cost

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your unpleasant experience and I am very sorry to read you did not enjoy your stay, even though you were upgraded to a newly refurbished room, without any extra charge. We hope you have enjoyed the brand new beds, furnitures, and decor in your room, so as your balcony. We feel very concerned about the customer service we provide, which is why some important refurbishement have begun and are ongoing. We do value our guest's feedbacks and are always in the process of improving our standards, but we wish this could have been reflected in your comment. Nevertheless, I am so sorry to read that a staff member was "awful" to you and I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel by email or by phone, in order to discuss this matter with you. I reiterate my apologies for the inconvenience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at le Regent to make it up for it. Best regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Blandet Gruppe, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Local muito bom com metro proximo super mercados com preços bons pessoal que trabalha no hostel uma simpatia foram 2 dias mas passava 1 semana com muito gosto 5 estrelas

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Prezado Cliente, Muito obrigado para sua revisão brilhante, e estamos muito satisfeitos que a sua estadia correu bem. Teríamos o maior prazer em recebê-lo novamente, Atenciosamente, Anne-Claire,Manager

12 Mar 2017
8.0

Bom hostel. É uma edificação antiga, a cama faz barulho, mas compensa pelo valor e ser ao lado do metrô. Voltaria.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Bom dia, obrigado por compartilhar conosco sua experiência. Estamos felizes em saber que você se dava bem com nós, e ele apreciou a nossa estrutura, graças à recepção calorosa da equipe, a localização ideal da propriedade e os nossos quartos confortáveis. Aproveito esta oportunidade para anunciar que há algumas semanas realizamos grande renovação. Esperamos recebê-interessados mais uma vez entre nós a descobrir todas as novidades. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Cinzia.

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
12 Mar 2017
9.7

Fue una estancia muy agradable, prestan muy buenos servicios. El personal es muy amable, en recepción hablan español e ingles muy bien. Las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias. Las areas comunes están muy bien. El internet es algo lento, pero no está mal.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Bonjour, Ha sido un placer para nosotros que nos hayan elegido en su reciente estadía en París y les agradecemos por el lindo comentario que nos han escrito. Estamos muy contentos de que hayan encontrado a nuestro staff siempre disponible y dispuestos a ayudarlos en todo momento. Nuestro equipo de recepción esta presente las 24 horas para poder brindarles el mejor servicio en todo momento. Así también, es muy gratificante que hayan podido disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones, que se encuentra rodeada de bares y restaurantes y de los mejores monumentos de París. Esperamos que vuelvan a elegirnos en su próxima estadía en París y les agradecemos nuevamente por su maravilloso mensaje! Saludos cordiales, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonym
  • Canada, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Overall a great budget hotel/hostel in Paris. I personally had a private double. the view outside out window and balcony was beautiful as it overlooked the Sacre-Cœur Basilica. It was a 5 minute walk to the actual Basilica and the hostel was right across from the Metro. That being said, even by metro, a number of the big Paris attractions are at least a 25-30 minute metro ride, but its not that big of a deal, especially for the price. The interior of the hostel could use some improvements.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and best attractions that Paris has to offer. Regarding the interior, we have launched renovation that you will discover soon We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.