Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.1
Meget bra 1331 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.0
  • Sikkerhet 7.7
  • Sted 8.5
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Renslighet 6.5
  • Fasiliteter 6.4
BESTILL NÅ
7.1
Meget bra 1331 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.0
  • Sikkerhet 7.7
  • Sted 8.5
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Renslighet 6.5
  • Fasiliteter 6.4

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
24 Jun 2017
10.0

Lo recomiendo, No tuve ningún problema, camas limpias baños limpios, recepción muy amables, cerca del centro, volvería sin duda.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
18 Jun 2017
4.3

Un personnel antipathique au possible. Des chambres sombres et sans soleil. A éviter.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Jun 2017
8.3

The location is great and the cost was really low which were my top priorities. I wasn't impressed with the cooking facilities though. There is one electric hotplate hob which is only available between 9am and 6pm which is quite disappointing. Also, in my dormitory all of the plug sockets were by one of the beds which meant disturbing a guest to plug my phone in. It's very basic but fine. I was there for two nights which was okay but I don't think I'd like to stay longer.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Tyrkia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Jun 2017
5.4

We arrived there almost 20 minutes early. There was a geumpy girl at the reception and she told us to stay until the check in time. That's OK, we get used to it. Almost every hostel is like that but why so grumpy? There was no window our dark and humid room. The hostel is not clean at all. There was a toilet full of sh*t. I mean really, toilet was full of poop. And there are lots of signs in the hostel, says 'just pack an go!'. It'a not nice, not even funny! Don't need to be that rude and grumpy

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Not even once was I grumpy or rude, but we do not shine with smile 24/7 or jump at you with hugs and kisses in Scandinavia, sorry. We do not have windows in any rooms and we do state it. We clean 3 times a day, however unfortunately we cannot go and clean after each guest goes and uses bathroom. There are signs for check out: "Express check out: just pack and go" meaning you do not need to waste time going to reception desk to check out. We did not intent it in any other way or meaning and we did not get similiar feedback, not even once in past 7 years. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Laurenrydh
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
15 Jun 2017
4.0

It was cheap and in a good location, however it was very filthy, cramped, and in a dungeon. Beds are awful and the linen they give you costs less than the rental price. We had issues with an insane Chinese woman in the room. She had ocd and kept counting her pile of plastic bags in the middle of the night, someone asked her to stop politely and she started screaming and fighting. The security was called but never showed up at all. The staff is scarce and doesn't care.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

13 Jun 2017
6.3

Staff barely acknowledge you, just seemed bored. Pretty sparse, not very comfortable. In the room with toilets, showers, sink etc, for the 3 days I was here, the lights were not working most of the time, making the bathroom hard to use. Okay for the price. As a heads up, which would have been nice to know in advance, the door opens immediately into stairs. The hostel is relatively secure with codes to the door and bedrooms, but the individual cubbies were small.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Staff is there for you and we can help you anytime when you need it, but please do not expect us to spend hours chatting with you. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

11 Jun 2017
5.1

En resumen, muy sucio, al llegar nos pegábamos al suelo, sin wifi en la habitación, trato cero amigable por parte del.personal del hostel y pago de sábans de y toallas que encarece el precio final.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • brynnannika
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
8 Jun 2017
9.1

Great value for what you pay, fairly close to central station and to some attractions. Not always clean, weird kitchen layout. But quite a few places to sit and chat with people. Very friendly staff and other travellers as well. Only really negative thing here was the fact that there were barely any outlets in the room I stayed. Lockers in every room, codes for all doors. Great place to stay over all for the price!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
3 Jun 2017
7.4

I did not need sheets nor towels, but been charged for them beyond arrival to the hostel (60 SEK), as they put them on the bed anyway. I brought the linen back and got reimbursed. A bit hard to cook as there is only one electric burner that is available between 9 am and 6 pm for the whole place and a microwave. No toaster or oven. You better plan ahead if you need to cook something. Minimal stuff for cooking (1 pot, 1 pan, a few utensils). Bathrooms OK clean, cover sheets looked dusty in my room

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
2 Jun 2017
4.6

L'accueil à nore arrivée a été glaciale. Puis, nous avons été surprises de devoir payer nos draps et de voir qu'il était impossible de cuisiner en dehors des heures de réception. La propreté de la chambre (draps, lits) et des salles de bains sont vraiment à revoir. Il est important de préciser que la literie est de mauvaise qualité. Le fait que les toilettes et les douches soient dans la même pièce est très moyen.... 2 éviers pour toute l'auberge, cela est très insuffisant !!!

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.