Hostelworld.com

Londra

Priser
kart
Omtaler
6.8
Bra 81 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.2
  • Sikkerhet 7.0
  • Sted 6.2
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosphere 5.4
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 7.6
BESTILL NÅ
6.8
Bra 81 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.2
  • Sikkerhet 7.0
  • Sted 6.2
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosphere 5.4
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 7.6
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
68% 81
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
25 Jun 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
23 Jun 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Jun 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
12 Jun 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
11 Jun 2016
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
7 Jun 2016
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Blandet Gruppe, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
28 Mai 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • joerch82242
  • Tyskland, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
20 Mai 2016
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
20 Mai 2016
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.