- England, Mann, 31-40
- 6 Omtaler
Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!
We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.
Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.