Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.9
Utmerket 6827 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.6
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.1
BESTILL NÅ
8.9
Utmerket 6827 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.6
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Renslighet 9.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.1

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
27 Apr 2017
10.0

It was so great! The staff was not only kind and courteous, but also very personable and helped out with whatever they could! Everything was insanely clean, and all around wonderful. And the price can't be beat, especially when you're considering location. I'm definitely planning on staying here again!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
27 Apr 2017
9.4

Pros: - Extremely safe - Best location in Manhattan - Baths are many and extremely clean - Beds are big size - free coffee n bakery at 8am - water cups - wifi strong - towels n soaps provided Cons: - No charge points near the bed - Beds make noise. In a dorm anyone moves.. - room was bit smelly maybe due to smelly socks of other residents but then it's a dorm - traffic noise. Didn't matter to me Go for private rooms. It's worth it.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
26 Apr 2017
10.0

Great location, great staff, clean and comfortable facility. Just what I was looking for when I visited the city. It wasn't spacious but I knew that ahead of time, and we spent very little time there except to sleep. My room was on the 34th Street side and the noise wasn't bad. If you like sleeping past 7 you probably ought to look elsewhere, but we were walking out the door every day at 7. Thanks for a great visit!!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
25 Apr 2017
9.1

Good hostel, central. Just a shane they dont have a bar or similar so people easier can connect, but you meet people on your room also as i did.:)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Apr 2017
8.6

Good location, close to subway station and buses as well as a short walk to the Empire State Building. Downside of the hostel is that there is no kitchen but most rooms have a refrigerator and/or microwave. Jen at the front desk is absolutely amazing, she'll make you feel welcome and is knowledgeable about how to get around all of New York

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Apr 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour à cette hauberge les lieux sont propres , l e personnel est super cool et super bien situé ! Je recommande vivement p

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Apr 2017
9.1

Great price. It's little bit noisy and old bed, furniture. But the location and staff was really kind.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our pricing, location and staff. For future reference we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. Moreover we ensure all of our beds sturdiness daily to ensure guest's safety. We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
22 Apr 2017
8.3

Awesome location (10min walk to the Empire State Building); unfortunately no kitchen/wash machine; breakfast times really strange & most of the days no breakfast if you didn't wake up at 7/7:30am; all in all really clean; I would do it again!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
21 Apr 2017
8.9

More of a motel than a hostel I'd say but but perfect for if you want to do your own thing, when we booked a double room we were expecting a double bed but had bunks but didn't really mind as they were really comfy. It couldn't be in a better location though and for what you pay it's excellent as New York is expensive. Would recommend to anyone wanting to keep cost down end of the day you should t be spending anytime in a hotel when you are in New York just a place to sleep is all you need!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our location. Please note we do not offer hourly rates, we offer nightly stays. More over you booked a Basic Twin private room not a Double Room, our room specification are found in our website. We highly appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • kitch1991
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
20 Apr 2017
7.1

Good for a one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The private shared room is small with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. Towels were well used and had stains on but were clean.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our friendly staff. Please note we have our bedding and towels washed daily. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.