Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.6
Meget bra 187 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 7.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Renslighet 7.9
  • Fasiliteter 7.8
BESTILL NÅ
7.6
Meget bra 187 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 7.9
  • Sted 7.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Renslighet 7.9
  • Fasiliteter 7.8

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
22 Feb 2017
5.7

Keuken was erg vies, badkamer ook niet erg schoon. Matrassen slecht.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
17 Feb 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
14 Feb 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
31 Jan 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
14 Jan 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
31 Des 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
21 Des 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

10 Des 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

  • serainazellweger756
  • Schweiz, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 65 Omtaler
2 Des 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
29 Nov 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.