Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.1
Utmerket 1805 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.3
  • Sikkerhet 8.6
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 7.8
BESTILL NÅ
8.1
Utmerket 1805 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.3
  • Sikkerhet 8.6
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 7.8

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
20 Mai 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel ! Corto el tiempo de desayuno

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
12 Mai 2017
6.0

The alcohol policy here is rediculous! No bar and every night the staff come around to the rooms and take alcohol of people. One morning a staff member came into our room to hoover and do the beds and told us 'I'm just going to have a lie down for 5, I'm so hungover' and proceeded to lie on our floor. Stupid policy considering there is no bar in the hostel.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
5 Mai 2017
8.6

Our 3-day-stay there was amazing! Late check in is not problem at all and staff is always helpful! The free breakfast in the morning as well as the fire places on the first and secind floor are specials. But i'm not sure how often they wash their duvets. One morning, after the couple we shared our room with, had checked out, staff came in to changes the bed sheets. Everything has been changed apart from the duvet? That was really irritating.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
18 Apr 2017
7.7

I stayed in an all-female dorm and it's right above a super noisy bar, so if you're a light sleeper, bring your earplugs! Kitchen is pretty big, free breakfast of breads and spreads in the morning. Staff isn't that nice honestly but they're efficient.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • ajwatson_1016622
  • Nord-Irland, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
18 Apr 2017
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Apr 2017
8.9

This was a great choice! It's pricey, but so is the rest of Queenstown. Abbey at the reception hooked us up with some free sleeping bags from the lost and found as we were leaving for a camper van trip after our stay. They were able to rearrange our room reservations to place our group in the same room though it wasn't set to be that way initially. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
12 Apr 2017
4.0

Wifi sucks and is only available 8am to 8pm. Room smelled, reception was notified and did nothing. All the dudes who work here are mad annoying clearly the thirst is beyond real.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • JacobWattenbach
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 19 Omtaler
6 Apr 2017
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

5 Apr 2017
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
3 Apr 2017
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.