Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.9
Utmerket 903 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhet 9.0
  • Sted 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Renslighet 9.0
  • Fasiliteter 9.1
BESTILL NÅ
8.9
Utmerket 903 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhet 9.0
  • Sted 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Renslighet 9.0
  • Fasiliteter 9.1

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
14 Sep 2017
8.3

It was great. Thank you.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
12 Sep 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, really nice environment in the bar / reception area. Only things to note from our stay: private room very very small (but to be expected for cost). A few little inconveniences if you have luggage (small rooms / lift operation restrictions) also they only accept cash upon arrival. Other than that really nice hostel overall.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
31 Aug 2017
9.1

Wish I stayed longer! Only problem I encountered was that I had to be reassigned beds twice because other guests took them. I don't blame the staff for it! Was there on a Thursday and it got lively at night. Wasn't able to try to bar food but it looked and smelled good!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry you needed to move twice...We try to manage your bed and reservation, but sometimes We can not make it. Oh.. you didn't try our food? It was very pity, so you should try next time!

  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Aug 2017
10.0

Lovely stay at Nui. Cool atmosphere and great staff. I thoroughly recommend to anyone travelling with a limited budget.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank very much for staying with us and recommendation to other ppl! You are our PR staff!

  • Anonym
  • Filippinene, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
5 Aug 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Nui, and would definitely stay again when I go back to Tokyo. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Beds were comfy though the room was a bit tight. Toilets and showers were pristine despite the huge amount of people staying.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are sorry room is a bit tight for you but We try to give the best hospitality, Omotenashi for you.

  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
2 Aug 2017
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 13 Omtaler
1 Aug 2017
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

27 Jul 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
23 Jul 2017
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
21 Jul 2017
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×