Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 307 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhet 8.8
  • Sted 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.3
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 307 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhet 8.8
  • Sted 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.3
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
88% 307
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
22 Jul 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff (Oksana) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, fun crowd, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
21 Jul 2016
10.0

Okcaha (the receptionist) is one of the kindest individuals I have ever met. She gave us some of the best advice (ask for the password bar) on good local things to do. She definitely keeps this place running, and was always there (they work her too hard) I will miss this place mostly because of her. The hostel is in a great location, nice kitchen for socializing, and the facility is clean. I highly recommend it to any traveler. And they should give Okcaha needs a raise.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
20 Jul 2016
8.3

The receptionist is particularly amazing! Always ready to help you!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • sedatozydn
  • Tyrkia, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
10 Jul 2016
10.0

Really So friendly hostel Staff . So clean shared bathroom. Location is perfect Just 5-10 minutes everywhere . Last thing is Thanks To The Oksana for early morning check in and for hot welcome coffee 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
8 Jul 2016
10.0

it really is the best hostel I advise all friends and family. Here you feel at home, thanks to the staff and room in the hostel. It is clean, safe, comfortable, and can meet very cool people)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • England, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
1 Jul 2016
7.1

Excellent location within the city. However staff were quite rude and the hostel only had 3 showers and 2 toilets for all guests. The morning we left, one of the staff used the bathroom for an hour and a half, meaning that guests could not use it. There is no secure luggage room to store luggage after checking out, so all other guests have access to your bags.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Good day We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience being felt on our side that caused you discomfort and dissatisfaction. We are truly sorry that you left our hostel disappointed, but hope that you will visit us again, because your opinion is very important for us - we fixed all flaws. And will be very glad to see you again, thank you for your opinion and for your visit.

24 Jun 2016
7.4

Pluses: great location, elevator, minuses: poorly maintained bathrooms, overcrowded rooms

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for your discomfort. We're changing for the better thanks to the feedback of our customers. We hope you will visit us again and we will not disappoint you.

18 Jun 2016
8.6

Location is very good. Friendly staff and good prices

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
18 Jun 2016
10.0

Lovely staff!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • ianjranson1407
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
12 Jun 2016
9.4

Nice but small hostel. Great location, just a short walk to the main sights and the city centre although it was loud at night sometimes. Friendly and helpful staff. Beds were good although the common room was a little small. Large, well equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.