Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.8
Meget bra 786 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 7.6
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 6.7
  • Fasiliteter 7.2
BESTILL NÅ
7.8
Meget bra 786 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 7.6
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 6.7
  • Fasiliteter 7.2
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
78% 786
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
30 Des 2016
8.6

Excellent security - extra locks on both sides of door, in addition to doorknob. Wide selection of reasonably priced food at the restaurant downstairs. Staff was very professional. Had a spacious private room, ensuite bath, towel included. Very short walk on the main road to other restaurants, bars, tour agencies, and the tubing rental center. It was very noisy on New Year's Eve, but not too loud the night before.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
2 Des 2016
6.0

Ok place. The private rooms look decent, but the hostel bunks are small bamboo huts. Pretty rustic. Restaurant is good. Small lockers for valuables. Two decent computers to use.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
20 Nov 2016
7.1

It's a nice hostel with cosy garden and hammocks! Stayed in a bungalow, (matrass on floor, but clean and nice). Overall the hostel is clean and has a good athmosphere (with fellow travellers. The staff was not really focussed on the guests though, but helpfull if you would ask something.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
4 Nov 2016
8.0

Cool place! Marie and Olly are great! Rooms were average, restaurant is decently priced and handy to have there. Loved the vibe.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
1 Nov 2016
2.9

You will read so many mixed reviews on this place. Please read this one. We thought it seemed ok as some reviews were really good. We stayed in a standard double room. Which was horrible. Little security (a padlock on the door). Lumpy mattress on top of wooden planks and lumps of concrete. No windows. Poor bathroom facilities. Non existent staff. Building work near by. Place in need of a revamp. Worst place we stayed in avoid at all costs. Friends found nicer hostels/guest houses by themselves.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. I feel this has a few points that need addressing as they are misleading or inaccurate. The bedroom you were in had 4 windows (we hide them behind the curtains). The bed is definitely not made with lumps of rock, we are not a Flintstones themed guesthouse, although it's an idea. The place IS having a revamp, hence the building work which we are trying to keep as unobtrusive as possible. We have at least ten staff and at least two of us can remember speaking to you - at which point you could have mentioned you were having a bad time so we could try to rectify it instead of running off to type up a rather unpleasant review. Oh and p.s. the door has a cylinder lock AND a padlock. There is CCTV near your room, a nightguard below it and up to 7 staff sleeping in the rooms directly below you.

  • Anonym
  • Nederland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 17 Omtaler
25 Okt 2016
2.9

Everyone was drunk or stoned. A lot of noise from other people who were fighting and being disrespectfull to other guests (in the middle of the night). I could not sleep here. After two horrible nights I went to the hotel next door. Not so cheap but so much better!!!

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
25 Okt 2016
7.4

No air con in our room, only one fan that just pushed hot air around and one bathroom between 8 rooms and the toilet was usually blocked. Food was really nice, the tv room is really good and staff were pretty helpful.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry you found the room too hot - we do state on Hostelworld that there is no air-con but it is something we are addressing. There are 8 rooms in the area you stayed but 5 of them are en-suite, leaving just 3 rooms for the bathroom. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

23 Okt 2016
9.4

Really loved this place! shared a bungalow, basic but clean and tranquil garden environment. staff was friendly, patient, and helpful..good location, away from the more hectic party strip..would stay here again!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
22 Okt 2016
8.6

Muy bien. Barato, centrico y los trabajadores son extrajeros asi que hablan ingles! En Laos no es tan facil de encontrar esto

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
18 Okt 2016
5.4

We ended up in a 3 bed room that was just mattresses on the floor and one fan. It was very hot and sweaty. The hostel does have a great restaurant but is about a 10-15 min walk from center of town/bars/ where everyone is.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.