Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.9
Utmerket 3,031 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.4
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.7
  • Fasiliteter 8.9
BESTILL NÅ
8.9
Utmerket 3,031 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.4
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Renslighet 8.7
  • Fasiliteter 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3031
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
23 Jun 2016
4.6

We were a Group of 5, we made a reservation for A Room of 6 Paying 6 beds so we wouldnt have extra people in our Room. The hostel wanted to spread us in different rooms arguing they rented beds not rooms (our reservation said "room for 6, 6 beds"). The staff was very rude and Miguel, the manager was completely usefull&leude. Also, there were people at the reception with reservation but no beds We took 2 tours at the hostel, both started late and 1 guide was terrible.Price/quality not recomended

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello thank you for your comment, we do have privates rooms like a twin, matrimonial, triple, suites, in all of our reservations in the email and also in hostelworld itself it clearly specifies that we don't assure anyone to be together the reason is because since we rent beds there are people who extend their reservations ahead of time and that's why we can't promise a group to be together we had the reservation for a small with bathroom for 6 people but we couldn't put everyone together we offer a matrimonial room for two and the other small with bathroom for the other 3 but that was the best we could do, we are really sorry about this inconvenience and we will be looking into this matter so it won't happen again, Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Peru, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
22 Jun 2016
3.4

Me parecio una falta total que no te brinden la informacion completa al momento de hacer el check-in respecto al pago .

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hola Muchas gracias por su comentario, lamentamos lo sucedido, pero al momento de hacer el check in siempre damos la información respecto al pago e incluso tenemos una ficha de registro donde resaltamos leer las reglas del hostel y explicamos que dependiendo de su estancia en el país puede estar sujeto a los impuestos cambiando el monto de pago, de todas maneras estaremos viendo este incidente con mas detalle para evitar futuros casos, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
18 Jun 2016
4.9

Breakfast starts really late considering tours and later than they say it does. We reserved a room for 6 even though we were only five in order to get a private room. When we arrived they told us that we were all spread in different rooms (our reservation said 1 room for 6). They were really rude when we tried to find a solution. Also, there were several guests at the reception with a reservation but no bed available for them Very Bad disposition,bad organization, relatively good location.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank your for your comment, we are sorry for the inconvinience but our breakfast starts at 7am until 12:00 at noon, so everyone can enjoy our breakfast till later, about the reservation we have private rooms like matrimonial, triple, twins and even suites, all of our other rooms are mix dorms we dont assure anyone that they are going to be together because since we rent beds instead of rooms is almost impossible to maintain a room empty since our guest can add more days into their reservations, we are sorry for this inconvinience, since we are in high season some guest that dont have a reservation come to check if we do and we always take them with warming arms depending on our availability, but again we will look into this situation so that it dont happen again. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Kvinnelig, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
18 Jun 2016
9.1

Me encanto este hostal las camas son divinas no quería levantarme de lo cómoda que era todo increíble la ubicación perfecta el único detalle es que el sábado que llegue no había agua pero en la mañana ya todo normal

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Muchas gracias por su comentario, siempre estamos ofreciendo lo mejor de las comodidades para que su estadía sea de primera, disculpe por lo del incidente del agua pero se día cortaron el agua de la central y todo el centro de Cusco estuvo sin agua, estamos igualmente viendo como prevenir estos incidentes para que no afecten sus estadías, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

17 Jun 2016
10.0

Great central location, clean rooms, fantastic atmosphere. Wifi not available in the rooms which is a minus. Incredibly helpful & friendly staff.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
17 Jun 2016
9.4

Lugar muy recomendado para alojarse con amigos o solo , tiene muchas opciones para divertirse durante el día , el ambiente es muy bueno el staff siempre buena onda

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Muchas Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que podamos ser parte de su experiencia en su estadía por Cusco, los esperamos pronto.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Jun 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly. Good hot showers. Comfortable beds. Bathroom inside the room. Spacious lockers. The bar/dinning area was my favorite! When I arrived I was tired and starving, but not to worry, I ordered some Lomo Saltado and a cold Cusqueña right then and there. Watched the soccer game on the big screen, enjoyed the karaoke, great bartenders and service. There is a room with internet stations. Good wifi. Good experience!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • lishuaieric8773
  • Kina, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
15 Jun 2016
4.0

There is a huge management problem with reception staff, Christian.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello Thank you for comment, i am very sorry about the inconvenience we in Pariwana have a standard to follow so we can offer a best customer service as possible and make everyone stay as pleasant as possible, i am looking into it as soon as possible, Kind regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
14 Jun 2016
10.0

Todo excelente! Gran hostel para que tu viaje sea aún mejor!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que podamos hacer de su estadia una experiencia inolvidable, lo esperamos pronto, saludos Jefe de Recepcion.

12 Jun 2016
9.4

Great facilities, free tea all day and a very friendly team

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.