Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pattaya Holiday Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.7
Meget bra 59 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.0
  • Sted 6.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Renslighet 9.0
  • Fasiliteter 6.7
BESTILL NÅ
7.7
Meget bra 59 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 9.0
  • Sted 6.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Renslighet 9.0
  • Fasiliteter 6.7

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
17 Sep 2017
5.7

Location is good and because of Thai secure culture security is not a problem. But the owner was not very friendly and helpful. First and few people that I met having no smile on the face. They have a bar and good wifi but because of atmosphere no body enjoy the facilities within hostel. No extraordinary facility is there in comparison to other hostels.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your feedback, Sorry to hear having a private room with breakfast for 500 baht was not extraordinary enough for you. We are not a hostel but a hotel and considering you stayed with us for 1 night, i do not think you are in any position to judge or assess what happens here.

12 Jul 2017
6.6

The Thai lady on reception was very sweet however an Australian man also works there and is very rude !!! We had a cockroach in our room. Ok location and free breakfast is good

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your feedback,I am very sorry to hear you had A cockroach in your room, and that Australian man was rude. I am glad to hear though you enjoyed free breakfast.

9 Jul 2017
8.0

Good room, clean, mini bar and toiletries included. Toiletries are charged for which is a bit much considering most places I've been to since do not charge extra. One negative, the owners want to charge extra for everything, even for helping to show how room amenities work if there's a problem (tv, air con, fan etc) location about 20-25 mins walk from coast and and port but the main road connecting is interesting with food stalls, fruit sellers and shops which I found handy.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your feedback Basic toiletries are provided free of charge, box of condoms or a large toothpaste or a large bottle of shower gel is charged. Not too sure where you have been staying to have toiletries provided free of charge in 600 baht rooms with breakfast. I also like to point out we do not charge extra for amenities which are not working, however we do charge a service charge of 20 baht for having to waste time on showing how to push on/off button on a remote which is clearly marked on/off. or having to reset safe 100 times because guest too lazy to read basic 3 step instruction attached to the safe.

  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Mai 2017
8.6

Really nice room. Clean bathroom. Helpfull and kind staff. The common areas welcoming, clean, with a good value for money, and nice wifi.Located really close to some cute restaurants, shopping mall and gym. About 15 min walk to beach or party life

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your kind words, looking forward to seeing you again

  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Mai 2017
8.9

Friendly staff. Cheap and tasty restaurant. Coin laundry a real plus. Rooms very nice and clean Worth the money

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your kind words, looking forward to seeing you again

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×