Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
9.2
Fabelaktig 743 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.3
  • Sikkerhet 9.6
  • Sted 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.5
BESTILL NÅ
9.2
Fabelaktig 743 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.3
  • Sikkerhet 9.6
  • Sted 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.5

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Yaya32
  • Argentina, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
22 Sep 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel. Relación Precio-Calidad. Legue bastante antes del Check In, me propusieron desayunar e incluso descansar en una cama un rato. Cerca de las estaciones de Subte que te llevan a todos lados. Buena onda del personal, seguramente regresaré!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Waterslide
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 8 Omtaler
17 Sep 2017
9.7

The Hostel was really good ! The Location was good, next to Metro,Supermarket and a lot of Food Options. The Showers Hot and clean. The Kitchen completely equipped and free to use. The Breakfast was nice and the Staff awesome ! Stay definitely for the Asado on Thursday !!! More Meat than you can eat! It's really really good! P.s Rhys is awesome !

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 6 Omtaler
15 Sep 2017
7.4

Very secure with magnetic lock and a passcode. Good location. Close to San Telmo market. Good breakfast :), but no proteins... Helpful and nice staff!! Only 2 toilets and bathrooms... Floor always very wet in the bathrooms. I was glad i didn't have to use the showers there (used a friend's shower). Rooms were nice with big lockers. No ladder to climb on the top bed, so i had to disturb the person under me everytime i got in or out of my bed :S

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, but Im so sorry about your lack of ladder - you should have told a staff member and we would have got you a new one :) As for the bathroom floors, it is a known problem (there are previous comments) but I am very happy to say that as I write this new floors are being installed in both bathrooms which will solve all the previous problems :) All will be complete by 22 September!!!

  • jama-7822
  • Frankrike, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
9 Sep 2017
8.3

Meilleur ambiance et lieu de vivre des auberges que j'ai fait. Mais la propreté des salles de bains est très limite.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and understand about the bathrooms. However this is currently being fixed with completely new floors and shower cubicles. All will be finished by 22 September :) Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous comprenons votre avis à propos des salles de bains. Cependant, les salles de bains sont en train d'être refaites avec de nouvelles cabines de douche et un nouveau sol. Tout sera terminé avant le 22 septembre :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
4 Sep 2017
9.7

I loved this place. People were really nice and I felt like home. At the reception they help you with everything and bake every morning delicious cake for the breakfast. No doubt I'll come back again! Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
3 Sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in during three months in South America. We arrived after having just been robbed in Buenos Aires, and our stay in Rayuela really helped get us back on track. Rhys, the manager, is super helpful with recommendations on food and activities. The hostel's asado night on Thursdays is brilliant - more meat and wine than we could consume! Good kitchen facilites, a sociable atmosphere and easy location for getting around. Overall a top hostel and excellent value.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
2 Sep 2017
10.0

Espectacular el desayuno! Riquísimo todo y casero. Muy cómodo los espacios comunes. La cocina super completa

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
31 Aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel with really friendly people both running the place and hanging out in the excellent communal areas. Fully stocked kitchen if you need it and everyone there will answer any question, help order food and tell you the best places to eat and visit! The Asado is incredible from both a good and wine perspective but also just from having a great chat with people around the table!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasil, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
27 Aug 2017
5.4

There are only 2 bathrooms and they were constantly wet and dirty. This place has serious cleaning problems

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

We are really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Rayuela. But 2s? Seriously? :( As you can see from all of our other reviews all of our other guests rate us very highly in all that we do :) I know from speaking with you during your stay (and that this is the first Hostelworld review that you have written) that you have not previously stayed in a hostel dorm. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations but perhaps this is more because you did understand what a good backpackers hostel is like when making your reservation...

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Blandet Gruppe, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
21 Aug 2017
9.1

Great little hostel. Its very small so you get to know everyone really well. Rhys the manager will go out of his way to make you feel welcome. The volunteers are also awesome! Breakfast is amazing and they make their own bread and cakes. On Thursdays you HAVE to stay for the bbq... unlimited meat and red wine 😊 The location is great, right next to a metro stop and near all the bars and restaurants in San telmo. I can't recommend this place enough!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×