Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

  • Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., Natal, Brasil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 339 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.9
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 339 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 9.2
  • Sikkerhet 9.2
  • Sted 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.9
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
88% 339
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • patoelcuervo
  • Argentina, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
24 Nov 2016
8.9

Nosotros llegamos de noche tipo12, la zona si bien no lo parece es segura y se puede transitar tranquilamente, lo más destacable del hostel fue la antencion de todos pero en especial de Emanuel quien nos recomendó lugares y bares acordé a lo que buscábamos, teníamos reservado 3 noches y nos quedamos una más, el desayuno es acorde al precio, nos hospedamos en una agitación privada, no tenía aire acondicionado eso se puede destacar como algo a mejorar.. la ducha no salía caliente pero nOs lo soluc

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
12 Nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a chill vibe. Everything is kept clean and all the staff are friendly and helpful. A lot of hammocks to relax, a bar and big kitchen. Close to the beach, only downside is the supermarket is a bit far, otherwise great!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasil, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
5 Nov 2016
8.9

Não é tão perto do centro da cidade, mas tem ônibus sempre e fica próximo à praia. Quando eu estive lá, o ambiente foi simplesmente sensacional. Funcionários e hóspedes muito legais, ambiente bem acolhedor. Entretanto a limpeza deixou um pouco a desejar. Passei 5 dias e a limpeza no banheiro só foi feita 1 vez (e porque eu pedi). Mas gostei muito de lá, se algum dia voltar será minha primeira opção e recomendo.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
3 Nov 2016
5.7

We stayed there, and didnt really feel welcome. The staff wasnt that helpful, and treated us rather rude. But the Place is beautifull with the rooftop and the dekorations and interior have a charm to it.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi Emil, thanks for your review. We glad you enjoyed the place and disappointed you gave us such a bad grade, We believe nobody was rude with you, we don't work this way as you can see on the others reviews. The only problem you have was try not to pay for the damage you did in the room, breaking the bathroom tap and trying not to pay for it when we charged you. Maybe you felt disappointed because we charge which is normal in every accommodation business as you should know. Regards

  • Anonym
  • Brasil, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
30 Okt 2016
9.4

Foi ótimo os dias que fiquei no hostel, ambiente super agradável e os funcionários maravilhosos. Também com ótima localização para praia e ponto de ônibus.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
27 Okt 2016
8.6

Passei muito bons dias no hotel! Fui muito bem recebido.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasil, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
3 Okt 2016
10.0

Minhas expectativas foram superadas. Acolhimento muito bom e Super-indico!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
23 Sep 2016
8.6

Republika was soooo chill. There was nothing really going on, but the vibe was really tranquil. Great breakfast options and okay facilities. The location is kind of off and it was a bit tricky to find but that contributed to the quiet atmosphere. Worth a visit to relax

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • willkensruesp
  • Brasil, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
22 Sep 2016
10.0

Ficamos hospedados e não nos arrependemos. Staff maravilhoso, hostel bem localizado, Vale muito a pena, e sem falar no café da manhã maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 8 Omtaler
18 Sep 2016
8.0

Really liked this hostel, great location 5 minutes from main street and 10 minutes from the beach. Staff were super friendly and the hostel was clean with a nice private vibe. When we were there all other guests did not speak english which made it hard to create atmosphere but everyone was very friendly. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.