Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.4
Meget bra 2484 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.2
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Renslighet 7.3
  • Fasiliteter 6.3
BESTILL NÅ
7.4
Meget bra 2484 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.2
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Renslighet 7.3
  • Fasiliteter 6.3

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Jul 2017
9.4

The location is great from the airport and the staff is very welcoming and will help you with anything! Rooms and dining area are smaller than expected but other than that we had a great experience!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
14 Jul 2017
9.7

Hôtel très bien situé. Petit déjeuner très copieux le matin. Endroit très propre, calme et secure. Je recommande fortement

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Blandet Gruppe, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
13 Jul 2017
6.9

The hostel is so small! It's ok if you want something cheap just to sleep. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed room (2 bunk beds) and it was so small that we couldn't even change our clothes inside. The room has a shower, a sink (really hard to use) and lockers but you have to pay for it. I didn't like the really small places. The breakfast is included but simple and it's always crowded. There are only 2 mixed bathroom and must go downstairs to use them.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasil, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
13 Jul 2017
7.7

This hostel was in a very good location! The only things I was not satisfyed with were the way the kitchen was organizated, when everybody goes to have breakfast, you almost cannot move, sometimes the bathroom could be more clean and the bedroom don't have plugs for all the people. However, I reccomend the hostel for the ones who want a good location in Camden Town, confort and a good price!

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
12 Jul 2017
2.0

This is the worst Hostel I have stayed at so far. Let me give you some reasons why. -I was not told on checking in that you had to check out by 11am the next day or lose your £10 deposit. Luckily I checked out at 10:55am by chance. -I was not told you had to bring your bed sheets and linen down with you when you checked out; I had to quickly run upstairs and strip my bed before 11am or I would lose my deposit. -Two tiny bathrooms downstairs; only one had a working light. Theres no windows.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
4 Jul 2017
9.1

I stayed here 1 night in 4 bed dorm the room was very clean with fresh bedding placed on my bed upon arrival with shower area within the room itself. The kitchen area was clean if I wanted to use it to cook my own meal and the tv area had a very large screen to view. Security lockers for £2 were ideal to hold all my things. After checking out i payed a fee of £2 per bag to store in secure room all day as I went site seeing and collected later in the day . The staff were friendly

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
3 Jul 2017
6.6

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, and the free breakfast. I'm still recovering from a sore neck/back because the beds are ridiculously small (good luck if you're taller than 5ft 10.) The rooms were small with only a locker to place valuables in (for a charge). There was no where to place luggage, so it was left on the floor. The bathroom had a window that faced possible some office buildings, but no curtain for privacy (anyone would be able to look in). Kitchen was cramped.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of your dormitory. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we offer many different room types in our hostel so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. Finally, for future reference, if there isn’t enough space for your luggage in your dormitory, you can always leave your luggage in our luggage storage during your stay by paying a small extra charge. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Belgia, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
3 Jul 2017
8.9

Chambre partagée pour 9 personnes disposant de lits superposés à 3 places. La chambre et la salle de bain attenante sont un peu petite mais fonctionnelle. Petit déjeuner basique: pain, confiture, nutella, céréales, café et thé. Il faut payer un supplément pour le service bagages et les casiers dans les chambres. L'auberge est parfaitement située à 10min à pied de Camden Town et du métro.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello! Thank you for rating our hostel to other travellers. We are happy to read that you had an overall good stay at our hostel. Please note that we are aware of the fact that some of our dormitories, especially the ones with many beds inside, can seem too small and overcrowded. However, that isn’t the case with all our rooms as we offer many different room types so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
1 Jul 2017
6.6

The beds are comfy. The location is fabulous. The staff are pretty helpful and the breakfast is great. But, the rooms are small, I found a lot of older people where there...which i dont mind but there was no atmosphere. Showers are very old, Towels are 5£. Bag room £2 per bag. Not the best security. Can be a little dirty but this is due to the age of all the stuff. Dated. Check out is 10am. Found it to be rather pricey. But still a nice stay.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay didn’t live up to your expectations. Please note that we offer a wide variety of different room types so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. So, maybe you can try to book a different room type the next time. Also, our prices are extremely cheap if you consider the central location of our hostel. Therefore, we have some extra charges for some extra services to avoid increasing our prices. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonym
  • England, Male-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
1 Jul 2017
4.6

It has a good location which is just next to the clubs and pubs in Camden Town. However the room is so tiny and over crowded, 8 people live in a tiny room less than 50sqft. The hostel is very unfriendly to the travellers with luggages, the aisles are so narrow and the stairs are so steep. Also the hostel charges every thing, like lockers storage.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room you booked. We understand that our 8-bed mixed dormitory can seem too small and overcrowded due to the large number of guests allocated in the same room. However, we offer many different room types so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. Therefore, maybe you can try to book a different dormitory with fewer beds in it the next time. Also, for future reference, if there isn’t enough space for your luggage in your room, you can leave your luggage in our luggage storage by paying a small extra charge. Finally, we have some extra charges for some extra services, like the use of the locker, to avoid increasing our cheap prices. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.