Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.2
Utmerket 2723 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhet 8.7
  • Sted 8.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 7.8
BESTILL NÅ
8.2
Utmerket 2723 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.2
  • Sikkerhet 8.7
  • Sted 8.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.0
  • Fasiliteter 7.8

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
16 Aug 2017
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey thanks for your review, we are glad you found our hostel and staff welcoming during your stay, we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels.

  • christianbettin948020
  • Italia, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
13 Aug 2017
8.0

Un pò fuori centro, ma comunque a 5 minuti dalla fermata della metro di Greenwich. L'ingresso è un tipico pub inglese e al piano superiore si possono trovare le camere (non comprendo il motivo di tutte le porte che sono installate in questo ostello, una ogni due passi)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
11 Aug 2017
7.4

This hostel was pretty anti social, I found it hard to meet people. However, there is a pub downstairs so if you're the kind of person who can make friends in that kind of environment it's pretty fun! The bunk beds were really tight, you couldn't get into bed without smacking your head against the top (and that's coming from a short person). It's really close to the tube which is really nice so the location isn't too bad. I might come back again if I'm traveling with people but not solo.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed hanging out in our bar and found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay, we hope you come back soon! Safe travels.

  • Anonym
  • England, Blandet Gruppe, 31-40
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 14 Omtaler
9 Aug 2017
7.7

Great location

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello thank you for taking the time to rate us, we are glad that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Anonym
  • Nederland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
7 Aug 2017
10.0

I spend 3 nights in Greenwich and my stay was amazing. The rooms are clean, the bar is really nice to visit in the evening and food that I orderd from the menu looked fantastic and I got a discount on that like every hostel guest will. I really want to thank all the staffmembers for their help during my stay. You guys are the best! I would definitly come here again!!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate all your wonderful comments.Its awesome to hear you enjoyed the bar, food and service from our staff! We hope to see you again, Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
5 Aug 2017
10.0

The hostel is extremely clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Was a great hostel to stay in location wise, close to train station and other attractions.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello thank you for your awesome feedback, we are stoked that your stay with us so much! We are glad that our staff were friendly and helpful for you and you found our location and close proximity to Central London handy during your time here! We wish you all the best on your travels.

30 Jul 2017
8.3

I like this hostel, it's in a nice area, staff are nice enough. Good deals on drinks but the food menu is mainly burgers which isn't great. Over the two days I was charged different prices for drinks by different members of staff. However the drinks prices are fair. 10am is a bit early for check out, may consider 11am like most other hostels...

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, Thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the awesome location of Greenwich and your stay with us. Safe travels!

29 Jul 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our experience at this hostel. The bar downstairs has cheap food and are decent portions. The dorms have curtains for privacy which is a nice touch. Only down side would be the rude loud people we had in our room on a Saturday night and the showers don't stay on longer than 10seconds so you keep having to press a button which isn't really so bad!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the curtains on the beds! We are sorry that you had rude room mates when you were here, we know how much that can suck! Our push button showers helps us do our bit for the environment and water conservation, so people can't forget to turn them off haha! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Latvia, Kvinnelig, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
29 Jul 2017
9.1

Very nice historical place in London Greenwich pluse very original contemporary pub with hostel and good healthy breakfast with fruits, coffee also full information about excursions, exibitions, tourists trips around London and good hostel with good facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thanks

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello thank you for your feedback, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your breakfast buffet. We hope to see you back again soon :)

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Par, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Jul 2017
9.7

Everywhere at this place is very clean,inside room very comfortable...super clean. The location is amazingly the best

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello there thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we wish you all the best on your future travels.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.