Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.0
Utmerket 2,446 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 8.4
  • Sted 7.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Renslighet 7.6
  • Fasiliteter 7.4
BESTILL NÅ
8.0
Utmerket 2,446 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.3
  • Sikkerhet 8.4
  • Sted 7.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Renslighet 7.6
  • Fasiliteter 7.4
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2446
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely place in a great area, staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Had a very comfortable night on my world tour, not a bad thing to say about the place. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Especially the girl who dealt with all of the hostel booking.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
23 Apr 2016
6.9

Fine place for a quick weekend stay. But if you're looking for some place quiet and a good night's rest, this is not the best option. Price for location was great.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
17 Apr 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast was to your liking. It's great that you found our staff friendly during your time here, we will pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 7 Omtaler
16 Apr 2016
5.4

Wouldn't advise staying here. St Christopher's Greenwich. Annoyingly outside of the city, unenthusiastic staff, noisey place. Terrible breakfast, Just a bit disappointing overall really

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry you did not find our location convenient for you, did you know that we are only 2 stops from London Bridge on the overground? It's unfortunate that you didn’t find our breakfast quite to your liking. Most of our guests really enjoy our our free breakfast buffet, but we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

15 Apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, and the staff.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • althaurc
  • USA, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Omtaler
11 Apr 2016
8.0

Got to love st. Christopher's, always pretty clean and good food at the bar. This was the cleanest Christopher's I have stayed at. The people were real cool and the bar had a really good vibe, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, thank you for your nice review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our level of cleanliness lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again, and hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • andreapibiri8031
  • Italia, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
6 Apr 2016
9.4

good breakfast, great value

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you made the most of our free breakfast buffet! We know how important it is to start your day off right before going and exploring London! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
25 Mar 2016
8.6

Wir waren total zufrieden! Für ein Hostel ist der Standard super,wir konnten uns nicht beschweren! Die Lage ist top,zur nächsten DLR sind es nur wenige Meter und auch die Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich/hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung war einem Hostel entsprechend gut,alles sehr einfach/praktisch und weitestgehend sauber! Hier darf man natürlich keinen Hotelstandart erwarten... Die Atmosphäre ist perfekt für Junge Erwachsene auf der Reise.Frühstück war top! Tip: Schloss bringen

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
20 Mar 2016
5.7

I was decent for the time I went. I knew that I was leaving early in the morning and specifically asked if I was able to check out, down in the bar area where I checked in, at 6:15 am. The lady checking me in assured me it would be fine. I proceeded to go through the door to the bar area in the morning but it was LOCKED. NOBODY told me it was locked or that the bar area was closed until 7am. I went out the back, knocked on the door. The lady was pissed at me and didn't get my deposit on a towel.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi thank you for leaving us feedback. We have contacted you directly for further information regarding the issues that arose during your stay with us. Kind regards, the St. Christopher's Greenwich.

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.