Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.8
Meget bra 3,130 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 7.8
  • Sted 8.6
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 7.5
  • Fasiliteter 6.9
BESTILL NÅ
7.8
Meget bra 3,130 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.0
  • Sikkerhet 7.8
  • Sted 8.6
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 7.5
  • Fasiliteter 6.9
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
78% 3130
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
18 Mai 2016
6.6

A staff made a mistake to check me in a wrong bed. Then another staff came at midnight and asked me to move to another bed while I was sleeping. I can't understand why he can't find her another bed but to move a guest who was already sleeping. The guy just said there's nothing he can do and thing sometimes happened like this and I had to move now. And he recommend me to complain the next morning to a manager. Though they did apologise, it's a very bad experience and poor handling skills

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the bed issue. Our staff do not normally behave in this way when dealing with bed mistakes. We will look into it and deal with it immediately. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve in areas either around the hostel or customer service. We hope this mistake doesn't stop you from staying with us again. Thanks again & safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • Nederland, Kvinne-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
14 Mai 2016
9.4

I slept in a 8 girls dorm. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a clean place to sleep - but don't expect luxurious showers. But, most important: the beds were nice/clean! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Good morning! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
8 Mai 2016
8.6

Great location and helpful staff. Rooms are nice and there are plenty of bathrooms. Good value and easy to travel to and from.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinne-konsernet, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 8 Omtaler
5 Mai 2016
8.0

El desayuno es bueno pero las habitaciones son chiquitas para la cantidad de gente, me tocaron días de sol y no se podía estar del calor que hacía en las habitaciones, no funcionaba el ventilador, el bar de abajo es muy bueno pero si te toca dormir en el primer piso se escucha todo, el personal amable y queda en frente del metro

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hola , gracias por dejar un comentario , realmente lo apreciamos . Estamos encantados de ver que su tiempo con nosotros fue agradable. Nos disculpamos por el calor , hemos resuelto este problema . Gracias por su honestidad , ya que ayuda a mejorar la calidad como un albergue . Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Buen viaje , equipo de St.Christopher Inn

4 Mai 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel and good breakfast! Nothing bad to say, I had a nice stay here!!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Good morning, Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to see your time with us was enjoyable! We are glad you liked the hostel breakfast we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
2 Mai 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay. Was a little disappointed that they had given away my bed that I had paid for in full AND checked in on line AND rang to say that I was not going to be there the first night. After about two hours they sorted it out and gave me a free dinner... but point is I shouldn't have had to deal with it in the first place. It wasted a lot of time that I had in london. Nice staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with your reservation when you arrived. We hope this doesn't stop you staying with us in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

1 Mai 2016
8.6

Cleanliness, staff and breakfast, all top notch. A very good hostel!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the St. Christopher's Inn Hammersmith! We hope to see you in the future! Save travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • aaaannabel
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
26 Apr 2016
7.1

The hostel was much better than I expected after reading the reviews! The rooms were fine, nothing special. Only complaint is the noise from the street, but it's London! You'll get that at most hostels, just bring earplugs. Shower and toilets were great and never busy. Free breakfast was better than some I've paid for in the past. No kitchen but discounts on food/drink at the bar, which weren't bad. Great location opposite tube, 15 mins into centre and the choice of four lines. Would stay again

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
22 Apr 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, super great value. This is petty, but the bunks have USB ports which was cool because being from the states I didn't have an English adapter. The bar downstairs was lively and social and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are so happy that your stay with us enjoyable! We are glad you liked the USB ports, we just recently had them installed! We hope to see you again soon! Safe journey of your travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

21 Apr 2016
2.3

Worst place ever! Music is so loud that you cant talk To Someone at the reception. Staff is always serving drinks on bar and the security guys on the door are só impolite and treat you like a criminal when U just try To get into! Loud music, you need to pay for the locker and ice booked a 6 bed room and slept on a 18 beds room.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had whilst staying with us. Everything you have mentioned has been noted and will be dealt with. Once again, we are so sorry to hear this. Thanks, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.