Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.3
Utmerket 250 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.4
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Renslighet 8.1
  • Fasiliteter 7.9
BESTILL NÅ
8.3
Utmerket 250 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.4
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 8.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Renslighet 8.1
  • Fasiliteter 7.9

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
17 Feb 2017
5.4

Never stayed at youth hostel so I guess I had higher expectations given high rating. Sadly, there were several things that failed to meet them. Very noisy w/ other guests coming in at very late hrs. Female dorm not really secure. Had to pass through coed sections & use keycard to enter locked door, but nothing to prevent female guest from holding door open for a male. In all-female bathroom in morning, there was a condom wrapper in sink!!! Very uncomfortable beds. I've cancelled future bookings.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, we are so sorry you didnt enjoy your stay with us. As advertised, we are a party hostel, free earplugs are available in reception for people who want to have a quiet night. We are surprised about your comments on not being safe. You need to pass 3 doors with key card only access before getting in your room. I am sorry you didn't feel like it was secure enough, we usually have no complaints about it. We also have 24/7 reception where anything can be reported,and the condom would have been cleaned straight away.

  • RebeccaZhang
  • Kina, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
16 Feb 2017
8.0

Like the best hostel ever. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The curtain over the bed provides personal space and privacy. And the toilets and bathrooms are clean big and bright. I really enjoyed my stay. But the only problem would be the unclear location. And breakfast charged for 3 pounds.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there, cheers for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words on to our staff members. As specified on the website and in the description The oasis is located inside our Village hostel. It is indeed £3 for unlimited continental breakfast ;)

16 Feb 2017
9.1

I enjoyed staying at Saint Christopher's Inn! I wish it had been a little quieter, but over all I felt safe and had a good time! :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the amazing review! Free earplugs are available from our reception

30 Jan 2017
10.0

I had such a great experience at this hostel. The rooms were great, the bathroom and shower were clean and well kept. There were opportunities to be social, but getting a good night's sleep was easy. Curtains on the bed were a huge bonus. I will definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We look forward having you again. Safe travels and take care!

  • barbaradaarias
  • Chile, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
21 Jan 2017
9.7

Lo recomiendo 100% súper buena atención todo siempre súper limpio ! Y súper honrados los trabajadores de ahí !

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
19 Des 2016
9.7

첫 여행 첫 숙소 였는데 너무 즐거웠습니다 펍도 딸려있어서 암청 안전하고 신나게 잘 놀았고 리셉션도 친절했고 위치도 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 9 Omtaler
17 Des 2016
8.0

Lovely spot where you got grocery nearby and though down stairs is a crazy vivid pub, a quiet sleeping environment is assured You got curtain and lighting and plugger near bed, which is very considerate The common room smells weird though, but despite that overall a good deal for the price

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank for your review, hope to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
2 Des 2016
8.9

I stayed in the Oasis female only section with extra key card requirements. Had USB chargers and 2 electrical access points as well as a light above the bed. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were clean. I heard no noise from the bar which was nice. Short walk to the London Bridge station with the Jubilee and Northern lines. Short walk also to the Borough market and the Thames, where walking paths and signage gets you to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks so much! You rock!

29 Nov 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is clean and modern. The bars on the ground and lower ground floors are very noisy. The only real downside is the beds. The mattresses are what can only be called super-ultra-firm and the pillows are all flat as pancakes. I ended up folding my towel and putting it under the pillow to try and get a bit of lift.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thanks for the review, We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in London, take care!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
26 Nov 2016
5.4

1reason we chose this hostel, was the locker room because our train was late in the afternoon & we wanted to leave our luggages. we asked 3x the receptionists if we could use it. 3x they answered the lockers will be moved but we could still leave our things. During the checkout, another receptionist told us it wasn't possible and no other option was offered. She wasn't nice. Finally we had to pay £60 at the train station to solve our problem. You shouldn't advertise a service you don't have!

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.