Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.9
Meget bra 2,824 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.9
  • Sikkerhet 8.3
  • Sted 8.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 7.2
  • Fasiliteter 7.5
BESTILL NÅ
7.9
Meget bra 2,824 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.9
  • Sikkerhet 8.3
  • Sted 8.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 7.2
  • Fasiliteter 7.5
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 2824
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
2 Mai 2016
7.1

Il faut être honnête, une auberge de jeunesse, reste une auberge de jeunesse, on en a pour notre argent, le proprété tiens plus de l'égoïsme des pensionnaires que des efforts de l'établissement. Difficile de vraiment évaluer le séjour, nous avons eu des voisins de chambre relativement irrespectueux.... Pour ce qui est du staff, c'était à mon sens le minimum syndical, peu d'effort pour se faire comprendre.Le point fort de l'auberge c'est qu'il est trés bien desservi par les trans

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
30 Apr 2016
6.0

It was nice but the wifi was so sick, but then the staff came and gave staff's wifi but still didn't work so well in the room. Chillong room was so horrible, no chilling, nothing there but fortunately there is a pub downstair then people often come there and drink. Breakfast is not so much, but still acceptable. Quite far from center but walking through 2 or 3 parks to reach the center is really awesome.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for leaving us a review, We apologize for the WI-FI not being great while you where with us this is not usually the case and hopefully this didn't put to much of a damper on your stay. Thank you for informing us of this as this is something we can look at. It is good to hear that although you didn't feel we are that close to the center, you did find a good walk through some of the parks, directly opposite us there is Shepherds Bush tube and train stations that can take you straight into the center. We are about to have a complete refurbishment and hope that you get a chance to visit us once this has happened. Thanks again, Management Team -St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush

27 Apr 2016
6.0

Only one shower for a few rooms... :(

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
21 Apr 2016
8.6

Built on top of the bar, great value security with bag lockers is cages with weak chains but still work fine. Paid lockers downstairs. Amazing staff from around the world!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
21 Apr 2016
6.6

Moyen, uniquement 2 prises par chambres et éloignés des lits, pas de cuisines, peu de douches. Les prix sont abordables la semaine, pas forcément le Weekend.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Male-konsernet, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
13 Apr 2016
7.7

Lots of noise from street and bar below

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback. It is a shame to hear that it was too noisy for you while you where staying with us, we do offer ear plugs at reception which often help. Our bar also closes at midnight at the latest except for special events so hopefully the noise from the bar stopped after this. Thank you again for your feedback. Safe travels. Management team - St Christopher's, Shepherds Bush

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Really happy that I stayed here. I'm a solo traveller so the bar downstairs and chill out room were good for the social aspect. The bar in particular was a good spot for a drink and feed, especially if a sporting game is on or on a Friday/Saturday night. Plus the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful which was really appreciated. Free breakfast was quite good and the showers had hot water so I can't complain about anything in this hostel. I had a great time staying here.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, our staff find it so rewarding to know that we could make such a difference to somebodies stay. It is great that you made good use of our bar and Chill out room. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travels and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher' Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
9 Apr 2016
10.0

ust stay enough to see that this place is brillaint, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I booked a 8 bed dorm, the room was clean, and tidy, the safe box under the bed allow me to let my belongings there while I enjoyed the bar with a good deal on food and drinks for the guests. This place is close to the tube, not far from central London, itt's just a must. Thanks again y'all !

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We love to hear when we are doing it right. We cant wait to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
1 Apr 2016
10.0

A friendly place in a top location, at a reasonable price are important factors to me when choosing a hostel, and this meets those beyond doubt. A swift check in (cheers Jack), and a clean spacious room made for a great stay. Cheers, Andrew

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for your great review. great to hear you enjoyed our great location and value for money. Ill be sure to let Jack know he could be so helpful at reception. We hope to see you again soon

  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Thanks for all

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.