Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.4
Utmerket 2,130 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.9
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 8.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.0
BESTILL NÅ
8.4
Utmerket 2,130 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.9
  • Sikkerhet 8.9
  • Sted 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Renslighet 8.2
  • Fasiliteter 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2130
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
29 Apr 2016
10.0

- Welcoming staff - Very well located - Clean bed and restroom - Good breakfast I had a great week end with my friend :-)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks so much, we are happy that you enjoyed your weekend in Amsterdam!!!

20 Apr 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a place to sleep and nothing more, go for it although it's a bit overpriced. But if you're looking for a cool atmosphere vibe and wanna socialize I'd suggest you find another place. The staff was really helpful though.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review and feedback, we will certainly work on improving the atmosphere in the hostel! Kind regards

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
18 Apr 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

17 Apr 2016
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
16 Apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Apr 2016
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 5 Omtaler
12 Apr 2016
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
11 Apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 10 Omtaler
11 Apr 2016
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
10 Apr 2016
7.4

The location was excellent and easy to get to from Centraal Station. The common area/bar was great, however there weren't any organized activities while we were there, so the place felt kind of empty at times. Bathrooms were standard... nothing special. Some of the staff members were great, however a few were grumpy.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the activities; we are working on getting this more up and running! Kind regards

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.