Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.6
Utmerket 5137 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.7
  • Fasiliteter 8.2
BESTILL NÅ
8.6
Utmerket 5137 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.1
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Renslighet 8.7
  • Fasiliteter 8.2

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
22 Mai 2017
8.9

It's so well located and I can go to central station, museums etc very easily! The staffs are very kind, room is fine. Only suggestion maybe is to put up some tag for avoid the big noise on the corroder.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
19 Mai 2017
7.7

Nice hostel close to all the good museums, 'I am Amsterdam' sign and Vondel Park. Adding some shared bathroom facilities to each floor would be good. It's hard sharing one shower/toilet in a dorm. I went to find a shared bathroom and there are none so I had to wait for shower and by the time I got in it was just so steamy and wet. What is with no fans in the bathrooms in Europe?! The beds are comfy and your own lamp and power point is always a bonus. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
14 Mai 2017
9.4

Location right on Vondelpark is great. Kinda far from the city centre (15 minute walk), but that comes with a much more laid back and quieter atmosphere. For the price and location, it's a great place if you're looking for a quieter stay in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
14 Mai 2017
8.9

By far the cleanest hostel I've stayed in yet. It seems VERY professional, and caters to a wide range of people. Due to that, I think the community is a little lacking, but if you're looking for a very "hotel" kind of hostel, this is by far the best value for your money.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • BLEYBOY
  • Luxembourg, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
14 Mai 2017
6.0

Bem Mediano....🙄 Hostel que se intitula "muito bom", peca por não fornecer toalhas a seus hóspedes (cobram caro - 4,50 € Euros). Funcionários da recepção FRACOS e nem um pouco gentis. E certos funcionários, no momento do Café da Manhã "falam demais e alto" e quebram o bom e calmo ambiente que tem de ser no início da manhã. Portanto, tão somente de "Médio para Bom".

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • India, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Mai 2017
10.0

I loved it ! Great rooms and I had an ensuite one which was awesome. Good breakfast , and very nice staff ! fantastic location... so close to the museum and really easy to get to airport . Just stay here :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexico, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Mai 2017
9.4

El chico de la recepción no recuerdo su nombre fue muy muy lindo , igual que todo el staff .. en verdad son muy amables lo ubicación está excelente a 2 cuadras de 2 museos y cercas del centro hay todo top de transporte y en el cuatro tenía baño y locker , lo disfrute mucho ;)

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Mai 2017
5.1

I booked for two days and paid for two days. When I told reception I would be leaving a day early, they wouldn't let me sleep in even though I have already paid for two people for two nights and only slept there for one night. I paid for that bed another 24 hours and got kicked out.... I have stayed here previously but I WILL NOT stay here ever again. That is completely inconsiderate. Money hungry.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your review, I'm sorry to hear that this was not clear to you on arrival, the Saturday night is only possible to book in for 2 nights minimum. After amending your booking our staff did give you both a discount on the night that you were staying somewhere else. Hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and kind regards

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
12 Mai 2017
6.0

Location is near Van Gogh museum but super far from the canals. Hard to get to when it rains. Staff are unfriendly and impossible to get a smile from them. Room floors are not clean, bed and pillow sheets had to be put on yourself which is a huge challenge if you're on the top bunk. There isn't any age limit for the hostel, there should be as there were many older cranky guests who didn't understand the concept of hostels and shared spaces. Check in time is super late (2pm).

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Blandet Gruppe, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
12 Mai 2017
5.7

the staff who check me in is not really friendly, I think she kind of give me hard time too. but the rest of staff are very friendly. I spend about 3 days there spend about 200 I think is quite expensive. but I get to know a girl pay much lesser than me. I don't understand why is that.. the location wise is very good to explore in the city yet u could go for morning walk in the vondelpark..

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.