Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.3
Utmerket 1,305 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhet 8.4
  • Sted 8.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.3
BESTILL NÅ
8.3
Utmerket 1,305 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.8
  • Sikkerhet 8.4
  • Sted 8.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Renslighet 8.4
  • Fasiliteter 8.3
Tatamka Hostel Located at Tamka Str 30, , Warsaw.
Tatamka Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-355 Tamka Str 30
83% 1305
52.2371827 21.0250854
Tatamka Hostel
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
22 Jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, not far from the old town. It's a very good choice for this price! And the staff was very nice as well. :)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi! Thank you so much for this review!:) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonym
  • Russland, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
20 Jul 2016
8.9

Very friendly and open staff. Very good location- only app 10 minutes from the old town (may be even less). Minuses- high prices for water and other drinks, one mixed bathroom with two toilettes and 2 showers for the whole hostel. I enjoyed staying in Warsaw a lot. And I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi! Thank you for your opinion, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! There are bathrooms on each floor! Even on the first floor there is a private one and a second big one with few showers, we are sorry that you did not receive all of informations about facilities from our reception. Hope to see you soon again! Tatamka Hostel Team

19 Jul 2016
4.6

our beds had not been cleaned but the other 4 beds in the dorm had been. When we asked staff we were told we'd have to wait until the other guests came back to see what the situation was. We ended up having to sleep in the dirty beds .room was by main road, no air conditioning in room so windows had to be open so no sleep as the noise was unbelievable. A group of Spanish stayed the following night and were screaming and shouting and blocking the halls. Could not use kitchen or toilets

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, thank you for your opinion about our hostel, we are very sorry to hear that you had bad experience during your stay. We are always prepare fresh linen for all of our guests. That is true that we do not have air conditioning in our hostel but there is no information that we have it on any of the booking portals, we are very sorry for this misunderstanding. We hope that you will visit us again and we will have chance to change your opinion about our hostel. Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
13 Jul 2016
8.6

Great team!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello! Thank you for your opinion! :) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonym
  • Austria, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
6 Jul 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with friendly people and good atmosphere! For this price we didnt expect such a nice room and bathrooms. We had a locker that was big enough for our huuge backpacks :) Free coffee and tee in the morning was great.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon in Warsaw :) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
4 Jul 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I've been into. As a solo traveller, I could meet heaps of people because the atmosphere is great, the staff as well (especially Sebastian and Ginka!). The common areas are wonderful and the kitchen fully equiped. The location is 15-20m from the old town, and next to the Chopin Museum and a big supermarket. Free use of the laundry and dry machine (5 zlotys for powder if you don't have) and nice breakfast for 7 zlotys! I definitely recommend and already came back ;)

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi! Thank you so much for your opinion! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we wish you a lot of great travels! :) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • avalenziano
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 17 Omtaler
29 Jun 2016
8.9

nos hospedados en una habitación privada y todo estuvo perfecto. pero si notamos que para las habitaciones compartidas había un sólo baño. lo cual es muy poco para la cantidad de gente que habia

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
27 Jun 2016
8.0

Personnel très sympa, bon emplacement et prix imbattables. Mais attention à éviter les chambres en sous-sol, aménagées dans les caves de l'immeuble, peu ou pas ventilées. Par ailleurs l'immeuble a une façade sur rue très circulée et très bruyante. Pensez à prendre vos bouchons d'oreilles...

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
19 Jun 2016
9.7

Very good place, simple!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you! Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
18 Jun 2016
10.0

Overall an excellent stay for my one night in Warsaw. The train station is nearby and it is just a short walk to the shopping areas.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, We area happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel, we hope to see you again! :) Tatamka Hostel Team

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.