Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
7.3
Meget bra 1,035 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.1
  • Sted 7.4
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Renslighet 6.5
  • Fasiliteter 6.6
BESTILL NÅ
7.3
Meget bra 1,035 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 7.5
  • Sikkerhet 8.1
  • Sted 7.4
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Renslighet 6.5
  • Fasiliteter 6.6
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1035
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mann, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
22 Aug 2016
9.1

a nice and clean place to overnight in West London, freshly renovated with a spacious garden to chill out, pricewise, easy access to the main transport routes incl. Heathrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
21 Aug 2016
8.9

Good stay with nice people. Rooms could be bigger but this is London. :) at least was clean

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
19 Aug 2016
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mann, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
18 Aug 2016
10.0

Nice, clean place, staff was really helpful and nice and we didnt have any problems.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
8 Aug 2016
9.4

Very quiet place, seems like everyone is out all day and when they back they just plan next day and thats it. There's very nice pub downstairs but unfortunately not very much used by travellers. Anyway, I liked it there, staff was really friendly and it was cheap.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you and see you again ;)

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
4 Aug 2016
6.0

Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
1 Aug 2016
9.4

Great little hostel, this place is always kept clean (morning clean), breakfast included, handy location with regards to transport, central London and plenty of amenities (cafes, supermarkets etc.) near by (kitchen for cooking). Beds are comfortable and showers clean with good hot water pressure. Was a little quiet when i was there, but that suited me to a tee...only because I think everybody is partying around Europe for the summer. A great place to decompress for a few days.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review ;)

30 Jul 2016
8.6

Hostel polecam. Obsluga miła. Może nie jest to Ritz ale za tą cenę to i nie mam takich wymagań. Dla mnie najważniejsze że było bezpiecznie i czysto bo tego oczekuję. Doskonale miejsce na krótki wypad do Londynu.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
28 Jul 2016
8.9

Good place to stay in London, cool staff and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks a lot!

27 Jul 2016
9.1

Cool hostel. I was here last year and I Come again. Great staff and gusta.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

thank you ;)

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.