Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 3,895 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.4
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.7
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 3,895 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.4
  • Sikkerhet 9.3
  • Sted 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Renslighet 8.8
  • Fasiliteter 8.7
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 3895
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Ledige rom

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • FrankfromYUL
  • Canada, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 4 Omtaler
16 Aug 2016
8.9

Greatly located within Hollywood, but I was there during weekdays so nightlife was not really there. They clean the floors and rooms everyday which is nice, facilities is not a new building, but it's relatively clean (washrooms as well). The hike organized by the hostel is quite nice. If I were to stay in Hollywood again, I'd stay there again. I would recommend it if you go to Hollywood

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • megnesiumoxide
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
15 Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was the most amazing experience of California! A few minutes away from the metro, anything you need if right on your doorstep! The staff and the visitors combined made the experience the best! Right on Hollywood Blvd. and it was so sociable!! would return here 100%

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinnelig, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
14 Aug 2016
9.1

不错!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • daviddc498198
  • Canada, Mann, 18-24
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 16 Omtaler
14 Aug 2016
8.9

Would recommend the comedy show on Thursdays and Sundays

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your stay and leaving a review! Glad you liked the comedy show we will be sure to share your kind words with comedians! Hope to see you again your next time through Hollywood and we wish you safe travels!

  • hyuckrillex
  • Sør-Korea, Mann, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
11 Aug 2016
7.4

방에서 하수구 냄새인지 맡기 힘든 냄새가 엄청 났어요.. 시설, 위치, 직원들은 모두 좋아요

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • cheyennef93
  • England, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Omtaler
7 Aug 2016
8.3

Though I wouldn't necessarily recommend staying in Hollywood, if you are then this is a good base. Right off Hollywood and Sunset blvds. Hostel runs activities every day though they may be considered a little overpriced, the guides are friendly and well informed however. Staff seem to constantly be in and out of rooms which can be a tad frustrating but all are friendly and extremely happy to help. I recommend getting to breakfast early as supplies deplete quickly.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for the stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Our free breakfast of all you can eat pancakes, assorted breads, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice should be full the whole time from 7am-10am. We will be sure to share your feedback about breakfast with the staff. Glad you found everyone friendly and hope to see you the next time you find yourself in Hollywood! Safe travels!

5 Aug 2016
7.1

First hostel I stayed in the US and not too bad, but definitely not great. The front desk people are pretty friendly and helpful in directing us to certain locations. I was given a list of places I can go along with how to get there. There are also daily activities you can sign up for, but you have to do it quickly for the spots tend to fill up quickly. A lot of people come and go for the hostels in the US are a bit more expensive than other countries. Overall ok, bathroom a bit dirty. But 怎么办?

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
3 Aug 2016
10.0

USA Hostels was my first stop on my trip! Staff were super polite and helpful, my dorm was clean and the mattress was so comfortable after a long haul flight! Hostel is central to absolutely everything in Hollywood.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Australia, Mann, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
2 Aug 2016
7.1

Good location in Hollywood. Clean and organised. Lots of activities. Some staff great others unhelpful. Lots of rules.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. It's great to hear you found the hostel clean, we will pass along your kind words to our housekeepers. Hope you partook in and enjoyed some of our many activities whether it was a walking tour, pub crawl, or bbq. If you have a free second please fill out the departure survey we sent out and feel free to let us know if there were any rules you felt were unnecessary or that you did not care for and perhaps we can make some adjustments. Thanks again for the feedback and we wish you safe travels!

1 Aug 2016
6.9

Perfectly acceptable, though it seems to think very highly of itself. They do not honour the deposits made on this website so you will be charged extra if you book here.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 33 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt månedlige nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene og nyhetene sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan avmelde deg når som helst.