Hostelworld.com

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vårt gruppereiseteam direkte for en skreddersydd løsning til gruppen din"

Generator Stockholm

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vårt gruppereiseteam direkte for en skreddersydd løsning til gruppen din"

Priser
kart
Omtaler
8.8
Utmerket 2051 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Renslighet 8.9
  • Fasiliteter 8.4
BESTILL NÅ
8.8
Utmerket 2051 anmeldelser
  • Verdi for pengene 8.5
  • Sikkerhet 9.4
  • Sted 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Renslighet 8.9
  • Fasiliteter 8.4

Følgende omtaler ble innsendt av kunder som har bestilt de siste 12 månedene. De vurderinger og rangeringer i rangerings-boksen er basert på tilbakemeldinger og meninger fra kundene som sendte dem og er ikke meninger uttrykt av Hostelworld.com. På denne måten får du en oppdatert oppfatning av hvor bra et herberge egentlig er.
Les vår retningslinjer for anmeldelser

  • Vis:
  • Sorter Etter:
  • virginiehouillon2902
  • Frankrike, Kvinnelig, 41+
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
17 Apr 2018
9.7

Très très bien. Dommage que le site propose des arrivées jusqu'à 23h00 alors qu'il est possible d'arriver plus tard. Heureusement l'hôtel une fois prévenu m'a confirmé qu'il y avait du personnel 24/24.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Andorra, Kvinnelig, 25-30
  • Ivrig Reisende
  • 11 Omtaler
17 Apr 2018
8.9

La limpieza daba mucho que desear, sobre todo el baño. Aun que tmb hay que tomar en cuenta que depende de los compis de cuarto que te toque! La mayoría del personal amable. Es un hostel inmenso y súper moderno.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • Canada, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
11 Apr 2018
9.1

Very clean and spacious. The blinds did not fit the windows and the room was very bright, not ideal when trying to sleep. Not too quiet during weekends (a bit of boom boom), I suspect because of the bar downstairs. Overall very nice hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey! Thanks for the nice feedback! :) Glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and liked our place! Safe travels and welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

10 Apr 2018
7.7

Was disappointed alot of noise coming through the hallway & stairs. WC to close to the beds, doors shut hard. No food & drinks in the room.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! Glad to see that you had a pleasant stay in general! Sorry about the noise...During the weekend our bar Hilma is open till late..we'll look into it to see if there's anything we can fix about the sound. We hope you had a great time in Stockholm anyways, and welcome back! :) Elena, Duty Manager

4 Apr 2018
9.7

Very much enjoyed my stay here. The facilities were great and not too far of a walk from central station. Staff was always very helpful in making recommendations on what to see and do.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! :) Cheers for the awesome review! So happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took good care of you! Welcome back! :) Elena, Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • Australia, Kvinnelig, 31-40
  • Novise-nomade
  • 3 Omtaler
4 Apr 2018
7.7

This hostel has the mot comfortable beds I have ever slept in & it is extremely clean. The location great a 8 minute walk to central station. The staff were not that helpful though. Please be aware there is a great communal area to hang out with booths right near reception however please be careful with your belongings as a girl put her bag down for one second while she went to get cutlery & someone stole her bag with her passport & cards in it. Be careful with your belongings.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback! :) Glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us! Yeah, given the size of our hostel, you should never leave your belongings unattended, that's true. I guess this rule works everywhere! :) We hope you had fun in Stockholm, and welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

4 Apr 2018
9.4

Large scale hostel where everything was well organised and worked as it should. We only missed a kitchen.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review! Glad to know you had a pleasant stay and loved our place! :) Welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

4 Apr 2018
6.9

Parts of the staff were the opposite of friendly.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback! Seems like you had a pleasant stay! That;s good to know :) Sorry you felt that way about the staff....Our Crew is doing its best to make sure everyone feels welcomed...we'll take your comments into consideration for the future anyways! Hope you had fun in Stockholm! Welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

  • gladysylm1386
  • Singapore, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 2 Omtaler
1 Apr 2018
5.1

The hostel itself was alright but it was really the bare minimum - no soap, towels or locks. Literally just a bed and a box for you to keep your baggage in. I personally had a bad experience because of a very bossy roommate who gave every other girl in the room attitude. She also did not seem to leave the room at all - not quite sure if this hostel is for the homeless or for passing Travellers like myself. Overall a below average experience because of interactions with other occupants.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review and feedback! Sorry to hear about your stay here with us wasn't what you expected. We'll have a look into this and see how we can avoid this in the future! Thanks again and safe travels! Madeleine, Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • Sør-Korea, Kvinnelig, 18-24
  • Novise-nomade
  • 1 Gjennomgang
1 Apr 2018
8.9

숙소자체는 깔끔하고 좋아요. 짐 들고 중앙역에서 10분 걸어가야한다는게 흠이긴해요 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hi there! Thanks a lot for the review and feedback! Glad to hear you liked the hostel! Welcome back! Madeleine, Duty Manager

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 36 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×