Hostelworld.com

Gruppe på 15 personer eller flere?"

Kontakt vårt gruppereiseteam direkte for en skreddersydd løsning til gruppen din"

Omtaler: Anonym

Sted England, Kjønn Mann, alder 23

  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel, Haarlem, Nederland
7.1
6 Aug 2018

The hostel would be great if the lockers were secure. Anyone can reach into them.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Kingkool, Haag, Nederland
8.3
4 Aug 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Delft, Delft, Nederland
7.7
2 Aug 2018

They throw you out of the hostel as soon as you check out, not very nice. The only hostel I’ve been to that does that.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Nederland
8.9
31 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Kabas Hostel, Antwerpen, Belgia
8.3
30 Jul 2018

Nice hostel overall. A bit far from centre and train station. There are lots of mosquitoes in the garden.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Snuffel Hostel, Brugge, Belgia
9.1
29 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Uppelink, Gent, Belgia
10.0
27 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Sleep Well Youth Hostel, Brussel, Belgia
9.1
26 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Luxembourg City Hostel, Luxembourg by, Luxembourg
7.4
23 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
6.0
21 Jul 2018

The toilets were gross, not cleaned regularly. The trains are noisy, bring earplugs. Overall not to bad.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
a&o Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof, Düsseldorf, Tyskland
8.6
19 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Max Hostel, Bonn, Tyskland
5.1
17 Jul 2018

You have to pay extra for WiFi and it’s rubbish! The room gets really hot and there weren’t enough plugs. Would recommend not visiting Bonn, it’s a boring town with practically nothing to see.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Tyskland
3.1
15 Jul 2018

Terrible hostel! There were cockroach’s in the bathroom. One more of the showers was broken. The location is awful. The pillows were way to thick, made it really uncomfortable and hard to sleep. The beds swayed whenever someone moved and it would wake you up. The hostel staff were rude and not very nice when I mentioned that there were more beds in the room than the room I booked. Overall it was an awful hostel, I would skip Frankfurt altogether.

Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thank you for your review. First of all, we don't have cockroaches anymore in the Hostel as we've done everything we can against it.Secondly, you booked a 6 bed dorm and you stayed in a 6 bed dorm room, so I don't know why you thought there were more beds in the room. Thirdly, we bought new fresh thick pillows only for you, so you can sleep well because the old ones were not good anymore. We are really doing our best every day so you gonna have a good time! Best regards David

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 2.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
a&o Stuttgart City, Stuttgart, Tyskland
7.1
13 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Lotte - The Backpackers, Heidelberg, Tyskland
10.0
12 Jul 2018

Perfect hostel!

Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks a lot(-:

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
G�stehaus Kaiserpassage, Karlsruhe, Tyskland
7.7
11 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Ciarus, Strasbourg, Frankrike
3.1
9 Jul 2018

They have BED BUGS!!! You could see them in multiple beds in the dorm. Was badly bitten at night, they know about it but don’t seem to care about getting rid of them. The atmosphere is dead, just old people and school groups of annoying kids. The town is beautiful though.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Basel Backpack, Basel, Schweiz
7.1
7 Jul 2018

Terrible WiFi! No atmosphere, really fare from centre. Good beds and hot showers, plus good kitchen.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
8.9
5 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
9.7
4 Jul 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Youth Hostel Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria
7.1
29 Jun 2018

It’s an okay hostel. Location is not near centre, but bus stop is right outside.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 4.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Hostello, Verona, Italia
10.0
28 Jun 2018

Loved this hostel! The staff are great and very helpful. Very comfortable beds and great shower. The WiFi is fast, the bus stops super close and it’s just a short walk to the centre.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Mantua Hostal, Mantova, Italia
8.6
27 Jun 2018

Good hostel, no atmosphere or places to chill and meet people though. Great location!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Il Nosadillo, Bologna, Italia
7.7
25 Jun 2018

Staff were never there. You had to check yourself in. Not great that you have to walk through the kitchen to use the toilet or shower.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel San Marino, San Marino, San Marino
9.1
23 Jun 2018

Had a really great time. Made some good friends here. The staff are nice and very helpful. Comfy beds and lockers in rooms. Definitely worth staying.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Jammin' Hostel & Bar Rimini, Rimini, Italia
8.9
22 Jun 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hotel Pensione Ottaviani, Firenze, Italia
7.4
19 Jun 2018

More like a hostel than hostel. No atmosphere. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Pisa, Pisa, Italia
8.9
17 Jun 2018

Good hostel. It’s annoying that you can’t access your own room from 12 to 3. Very affordable and tasty food.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Ostello Tramonti, Cinque Terre, Italia
8.6
15 Jun 2018

Good hostel, there is a line for the showers in the morning. The location is far from everything, make sure to my food, before the supermarket closes. There are a couple good restaurants very close. Good option for seeing Cinque Terre.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Abbey Hostel, Genova, Italia
10.0
13 Jun 2018

Loved this hostel. The atmosphere is great. As is the location, the kitchen and the staff. The beds and showers are really good too. The location is a bit scary at night though if you’re on your own.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Pastoral, Nice, Frankrike
7.1
10 Jun 2018

It’s an okay hostel. The location could be a lot better. There isn’t really anywhere to chill other than the kitchen.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Backpackers House Antibes, Antibes, Frankrike
10.0
9 Jun 2018

Perfect hostel. Everything you could want.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Vertigo Centre, Marseille, Frankrike
8.6
6 Jun 2018

The kitchen is not very good. Great atmosphere though. Very close to station.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Jimmy's Backpackers, Montpellier, Frankrike
6.6
4 Jun 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
La petite auberge de Saint-Sernin, Toulouse, Frankrike
9.1
2 Jun 2018

It’s an okay hostel, nothing great.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel 20 Bordeaux, Bordeaux, Frankrike
7.7
1 Jun 2018

The breakfast was terrible. Not even worth it if it was free. The rest of the hostel is okay though. Way overpriced though for what you get.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
A room in the city, San Sebastian, Spania
8.3
30 Mai 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Bcool Bilbao, Bilbao, Spania
8.3
26 Mai 2018

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Burgos, Burgos, Spania
3.1
25 Mai 2018

Terrible hostel, I’m just glad I was there only one night. No atmosphere. The woman at reception was so slow at checking people in it took her 1:30 hours to check 5 people in.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Covent Garden, Leon, Spania
10.0
22 Mai 2018

Loved this hostel! Was my favourite thing about Leon. Great kitchen, perfect place to relax. Felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Book Factory, Valladolid, Spania
8.9
20 Mai 2018

Great hostel, terrible atmosphere. Not a great please to meet fellow travellers. Felt more like an antisocial hotel.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
CATS Party Hostel, Madrid, Spania
4.9
18 Mai 2018

Don’t stay here if you want to relax or sleep at night. Was woken up by people having sex under my bunk. Everyone I meet at this hostel was very rude. They were all inconsiderate and selfish. Not the kind of travels you want to hang out with. The showers weren’t great and the breakfast was rubbish. The location is good.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Way Hostel, Madrid, Spania
9.7
15 Mai 2018

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo, Toledo, Spania
9.7
12 Mai 2018

Was perfect. Not much atmosphere though, but that may just have been unlucky. Perfect location in Toledo.

Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Hello, Thank you very much for taking your time and leaving us your review. A big hug from all our staff and we hope to see you again at Oasis Toledo. Greetings, Ani OBH Toledo.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Safestay Madrid, Madrid, Spania
4.0
9 Mai 2018

This was my favourite hostel in Madrid, not anymore! They got rid of the kitchen and didn’t tell anyone, they still show it the the photos. I went to the supermarket and bought food, just to have to throw it all out. They would even let me store it in the staff kitchen so I could take it to the next hostel. They said it was because they wanted to sell more breakfasts. I only stayed there for the kitchen.

    • 2.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Marco Polo Hostel, St. Julians, Malta
7.4
18 Mar 2018

Not as nice as the photos, my dorm felt like a basement. Not enough seating.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Inhawi Hostel, St. Julians, Malta
7.1
16 Mar 2018

Terrible atmosphere, was full of school kids, being loud and annoying.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
10.0
13 Mar 2018

Perfect hostel. Like being at home.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hola Hostel Eixample, Barcelona, Spania
7.7
10 Sep 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Room in Girona, Girona, Spania
9.7
8 Sep 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel, Zaragoza, Spania
8.9
5 Sep 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Duermevela Hostel, Segovia, Spania
10.0
3 Sep 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Roomin Hostel, Salamanca, Spania
8.0
1 Sep 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel 24, Ljubljana, Slovenia
8.3
20 Jul 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
C-punkt, Ljubljana, Slovenia
8.0
19 Jul 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Tabor Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
7.4
18 Jul 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Histria, Koper, Slovenia
8.9
14 Jul 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Riva Hostel Pula, Pula, Kroatia
8.9
11 Jul 2017

Ingen kunde kommentar

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Korzo, Rijeka, Kroatia
7.4
9 Jul 2017

The location is good, but. The people in my room talked about having really bad bites in the bodies and I also ended up with badly bitten at this hostel.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Scala, Sibenik, Kroatia
10.0
4 Jul 2017

Amazing hostel. The pool is incredible. Would love to come back one day.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
MEININGER Salzburg City Center, Salzburg, Austria
7.4
29 Jun 2017

Not the best atmosphere, feels like a hotel, but ok for one night.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 6.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Instant Sleep Backpacker Hostel, Hamburg, Tyskland
9.7
21 Jun 2017

Really food atmosphere. It's a bit far from the centre, but worth it.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 8.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Safestay Madrid, Madrid, Spania
10.0
22 Mai 2017

One of the best hostels I have every stayed in. Amazing Staff. Great location. Clean toilets and shower areas. Super comfy beds. Defiantly recommend!

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Center Valencia Youth Hostel, Valencia, Spania
5.4
18 Mai 2017

The toilets were disgusting, there were only 3 for an entire floor of dorms. The kitchen was way to small for the amount of people wanting to use it. The wifi was't working for the first day I was there. The only good thing about the hostel is the location, which is perfect.

Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Regarding the bathrooms, some rooms do have private bath inside the room, not all guests share those 3. We take note of your observations though, for future improvements. The WIFI did not work well a few days, but that issue has been solved.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Cathedral Hostel, Murcia, Spania
6.6
14 Mai 2017

You have to pay to get a key to the lockers and the guy at reception gave me a key to a locker that had someones valuables in it - Not great. There is now proper kitchen, only toaster and microwave. The location is good and the bathroom was clean.

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 4.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Rooms VITA & BAR, Granada, Spania
8.3
12 Mai 2017

They were doing renovation work. It felt really empty. Location is good, but located up a hill.

Vis svar fra overnattingsstedet

Thanks for your review! We are located really close to Alhambra, which is in a small hill. Really beatiful views!!

    • 8.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 8.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Cadiz Inn Backpackers, Cadiz, Spania
10.0
3 Mai 2017

Amazing Hostel. Loved the rooftop garden. I stayed in the hostel Casa Caracol which is down the street and preferred this one way more.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
InHouse Marbella Hostel, Marbella, Spania
7.4
28 Apr 2017

You have to pay for sheets, which is really annoying if your there for only one night. There was a massive group of American teenagers on a school trip and then what felt like two other people.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Feel Hostels City Center, Malaga, Spania
6.0
27 Apr 2017

Was ok for one night. The doors to the showers and toilets didn't close properly so there was no privacy.

    • 4.0Verdi for pengene
    • 6.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 6.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Lights Hostel, Malaga, Spania
10.0
25 Apr 2017

Perfect Hostel, great location, had an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Verdi for pengene
    • 10.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 10.0Fasiliteter
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Princes Street Backpackers East, Edinburgh, Skottland
7.1
16 Sep 2016

There was no wifi the whole time i was there. Feels old and not in the best condition.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 8.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 4.0Fasiliteter
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Renslighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mann, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
St Enoch Hotel, Glasgow, Skottland
4.6
14 Sep 2016

Not great. No atmosphere at all.

    • 6.0Verdi for pengene
    • 2.0Sikkerhet
    • 10.0Sted
    • 2.0Fasiliteter
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Renslighet

Hostelworld mobilapper

Bestill mens du er på farten med de nye mobilappene til Hostelworld.

Søk blant og bestill over 36 000 overnattingssteder i mer enn 170 land, uansett hvor du er.

Nyhetsbrev Meld Deg På

Sende inn din info

Takk for at du abonnerer på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev for å få de beste tilbudene på vandrerhjem samt nyheter sendt direkte til innboksen din. Du kan melde deg av når som helst.

×